South Korea vs. Algeria. 2-4 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Gooner1
Re: South Korea vs. Algeria. 1-3 (Slimani, Halliche, Djabou)

Post by Gooner1 »

n.africa repping as they should
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
KB

Post by KB »

Al Jazair should keep on scoring.
The Koreans aren't going to give up, bury them under a deluge of goals!
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Gooner1 wrote:n.africa repping as they should
very, very proud of them.
KB
Re: South Korea vs. Algeria. 1-4

Post by KB »

Al Jazair, the first CAF team to score 4 goals in the WC. :thumbs:
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

KB wrote:Al Jazair, the first CAF team to score 4 goals in the WC. :thumbs:
:clap:

Ekorian wrote:
Sunset wrote:
Ekorian wrote:17 Algeria players were born in France. They didn't want France to snatch them like they did to Zinedine Zidane.....
However all three of their goalscorers were all born in Algeria.
I never said anything about their goalscorers :???:
Just pointing it out. :taunt:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Vive l'Algeria!
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

mmeny wrote:One of the best worked goals in the world cup... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Best I've see so far!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

KB wrote:Al Jazair, the first CAF team to score 4 goals in the WC. :thumbs:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Gaddem!!! :shock:

Algeria are playing conc African football. :woot: :woot: :woot:

Sunset wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Sunset wrote:
Ekorian wrote:17 Algeria players were born in France. They didn't want France to snatch them like they did to Zinedine Zidane.....
ITK syndrome :taunt:
KB

Post by KB »

Gooner1 wrote:n.africa repping as they should
We should just zone the Africa WC qualifiers to North and West Africa. :taunt:
Workman

Post by Workman »

Algeria still showing themselves as arguably the most complete team in Africa.
"Let us hear the conclusion of the matter, Fear God and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. "
Ecclesiastes 12:13

popular quote- "Every Good deed will not go unpunished"

The Patriot wrote:
mmeny wrote:One of the best worked goals in the world cup... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Best I've see so far!! :thumbs: :thumbs:
I'll call it the worst defending so far....
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jun 22, 2014 9:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sunset wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Sunset wrote:
Was correct until Brahimi scored

Korea's spirit has been broken

Scipio Africanus wrote:Korea's spirit has been broken
Not really, they will keep fighting. I just hope they clean up the stadium after todays game :wink:

Workman wrote:Algeria still showing themselves as arguably the most complete team in Africa.
abeg relax....na arguably the worst team in the competition they are playing....

100%Naija wrote:
Not really, they will keep fighting. I just hope they clean up the stadium after todays game :wink:
Korea is not a province in Japan :taunt:
KB

Post by KB »

I am not completely sure...as soon as they smell Kimshi :tic: they will come charging forward again trying to narrow the score.

4-2
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Ekorian wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Korea is not a province in Japan :taunt:
Aint no body talking about Canada here, son :tic: chei 2-4.

What's going on? Shut up the facking shop! 4-2