[GRP G] USA 2 {Jones,Dempsey} vs POR 2 {Nani,Varela} FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [GRP G] USA 2 {Jones, Dempsey} vs POR 2 {Nani, Varela} F

Ekorian wrote:
Mr. Piffington wrote:Why are people rooting for Ghana?
Because its a free world!
Ok, makes sense.
Re: [GRP G] USA 2 {Jones,Dempsey} vs POR 2 {Nani,Varela} FT

Guys, forget it. Obama just got on the phone with Merkel :taunt:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

We'll see what happens, and guys honestly with how amazing this group has been think about it, would you want anything less than all games in this group to mean something up until the last?

Exactly.

kalamashaka wrote:So are we going to hear how "naive" the US were and all that nonsense they'd be saying if this were an African team we were talking about?
As you can see people have been pointing the naivety of the Americans losing the ball carelessly with zero seconds to go is naivety spelt with capital letters.

Re: [GRP G] USA 0 vs POR 1 {Nani} HT

kolinzo wrote:GUTTED!!!!!
U are not alone bro :curse: :curse:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

wale1974 wrote:
Well we're still favored to emerge right?

wale1974 wrote:
The curse of Keshi lives on. More to come....
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

kalamashaka wrote:So are we going to hear how "naive" the US were and all that nonsense they'd be saying if this were an African team we were talking about?
As you can see people have been pointing the naivety of the Americans losing the ball carelessly with zero seconds to go is naivety spelt with capital letters.
I meant from the pundits and assorted experts in the media...still watching the post game analysis and the "n" word hasn't been mentioned yet
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

kalamashaka wrote:
I meant from the pundits and assorted experts in the media...still watching the post game analysis and the "n" word hasn't been mentioned yet
You really expect them to say Bradley was naive... :tic: Honestly it makes sense talking more about CR7 cross than Bradley losing the ball
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

This feels like last year's NBA finals where Spurs had the game in game six but gave it away to Heats. Spurs couldn't come back from that heart breaking loss! And I was depressed for the two days before game 7. I am honestly depressed!! Just don't know what to say. It also feels like Olympic 2008 where the USA had the game against Holland only to give it away on a free kick and Hollland tied the game. The team never recovered as they lost to Nigeria. This is stupid. American Outlaws should start packing their bags because it will take a miracle to even get a draw against Germany!!

Gutted!! Depressed!!! SMHBT!!

poor ghanaians , they have to wait until thursday..kai football no good ooo

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Portugal will have a healthier squad vs Ghana right?

The US can still lose and move on if the goal difference is not that much.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

ElHadary wrote:Portugal will have a healthier squad vs Ghana right?
no
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

juventuss wrote:The US can still lose and move on if the goal difference is not that much.
Portugal will try to go for the win too, will be an interesting day.

kolinzo wrote:This feels like last year's NBA finals where Spurs had the game in game six but gave it away to Heats. Spurs couldn't come back from that heart breaking loss! And I was depressed for the two days before game 7. I am honestly depressed!! Just don't know what to say. It also feels like Olympic 2008 where the USA had the game against Holland only to give it away on a free kick and Hollland tied the game. The team never recovered as they lost to Nigeria. This is stupid. American Outlaws should start packing their bags because it will take a miracle to even get a draw against Germany!!

you're right for once, its over Ghana is going to destroy Portugal
Re: [GRP G] USA 2 {Jones, Dempsey} vs POR 1 {Nani}

King Futcha wrote:BRADLEY AGAIN
Yes, Joe, your boy really fooked up there. Dribbling when he should have passed. Anyway, I am happy for it, he's given Ghana a chance :thumbs:

kolinzo wrote:This feels like last year's NBA finals where Spurs had the game in game six but gave it away to Heats. Spurs couldn't come back from that heart breaking loss! And I was depressed for the two days before game 7. I am honestly depressed!! Just don't know what to say. It also feels like Olympic 2008 where the USA had the game against Holland only to give it away on a free kick and Hollland tied the game. The team never recovered as they lost to Nigeria. This is stupid. American Outlaws should start packing their bags because it will take a miracle to even get a draw against Germany!!

I don't see this USA team losing to Germany. So get yourself together man and while your at it tell your boy to practice how to shield the damn ball. If he needs help, I can forward him some Mikel tapes :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Because they hate USA

goke313 wrote:want US and Ghana to qualify :?
Me too.
goke313

Post by goke313 »

wale1974 wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Because they hate USA
not @ all...would like USA and Ghana to qualify

we're supporting CAF