[GRP G] POR 2{Boye.OG, Ronaldo} V GHA 1 {Gyan} (FT)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

soothsayer
Re: [GRP G] POR 2{Boye.OG, Ronaldo} V GHA 1 {Gyan} (2H)

Post by soothsayer »

They collected their money .. so I guess they are happy!
Naija4lyfe
Re: [GRP G] POR 1{Boye.OG} V GHA 1 {Gyan} (2H)

Post by Naija4lyfe »

gyan was to his left nahh
Naija4lyfe

goke313 wrote:its over :scared:
yeah i'm outta here.

Bye bye Ghana. See you in 4 yrs.

Dauda to the rescue...shoulda been 3-1
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Ghana need 3 goals now to stay in the WC.

Enyeama had the same situation against the Albiceleste and just pushed the ball out of player for a corner.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Wakaso chooses to shoot from a distance rather pass to an open team mate,
-Simpli fy -

Dauda ...SMH

At least they would play like real pro after fighting for their money, but heck i guess with money in their pocket they have no more stomach to play football..the bane of african football exposed again.

blueangel

Post by blueangel »

Ghana's goalie very very inexperienced .
Should have punched ball to corner or tipped over bar.

USA thru to Next Round

Typical. Qualification at stake and Mubaraks shooting from range when players are open. Pathetic.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Lager-back wrote:Is Portugal thru???
No
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
soma

Post by soma »

okidoki wrote:This match is fixed, for real.

It is not bro, but the naivety of African players makes you think it is. When I saw Cameroon vs Brazil and how naive and comical the cameroonians were I taught it was fixed.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Orion wrote:Ghana need 3 goals now to stay in the WC.
They need to start booking their flights and arranging how they will move their money...
that's what they need... that Jordan man.. is frustrating.

2 goals

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

oloye wrote:At least they would play like real pro after fighting for their money, but heck i guess with money in their pocket they have no more stomach to play football..the bane of african football exposed again.
Exactly. That's where some cross that thin line between professionalism/ patriotism and individual gain.

Now Muntari should slap that angel* keeper when they get home

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Goodnight guys. I am not logging on till Nigeria vs. France. Those stereotypes are all true.
-Simpli fy -
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

soma wrote:
okidoki wrote:This match is fixed, for real.

It is not bro, but the naivety of African players makes you think it is. When I saw Cameroon vs Brazil and how naive and comical the cameroonians were I taught it was fixed.
Naivete of Ghanaian goalkeeper not ARICAN Players.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Lager-back wrote:Is Portugal thru???
In their dreams. They need 3 more goals.

2 goals. They just need a win.

soma wrote:
marko wrote:Jordan ayew again, a pass was the easy option
The guy is a selfish little prick
Pricks aren't selfish. Pricks give a lot. All the people in the world were the result of giving by pricks. Stop the hate against pricks.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe