BRAZIL* [1:1] CHILE - D. LUIS, SANCHEZ - PK (3-2)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: BRAZIL [1:1] CHILE - D. LUIS, SANCHEZ - AET

Pressure...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Dis guy leg no strong oh.

Crap.

Neymar must not dance palongo on this one. He better scores.

The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

analyzer wrote:Seriously, are you allowed to stop on the run up?
Yep. Just not the Balloteli stutter step.

Ahhhh Kai.

Yessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Over... game over hiut bar
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

chile miss Brazil winnnnnnnnssssss
Naija4lyfe
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Brazil win
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Chile....misses.....Brazil is thru
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

brazil survive....

poor chile

Missed!!!!
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

$@#%
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

WHAT A THRILLER
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Brazil is the LUCKIEST TEAM in thw WORLD
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

wheeeeey Brazil dodges bullet

LOL Neyma, that's awful but a goal.

femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

fakkkk
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Brasil dodged the bullet.

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

zee wrote:Hulk may miss

I said it...........and Brazil is out.
Not really :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

zee wrote:Brazil is the LUCKIEST TEAM in thw WORLD
You have to be good to be lucky. Remember Keshi?

Brazil should immortalize their keeper.