PLS. SIGN HERE IF YOU ARE ROOTING AGAINST THE US...

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: PLS. SIGN HERE IF YOU ARE ROOTING AGAINST THE US...

mate wrote:Oh yeah?

I'm signing as usual!!!

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Cheers, Mate <--- Because I'm ROOTING FOR THE USA!!!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

I am

femibyte wrote:I am cheering for the US since if they win it will improve the image and quality of the sport here in the US where I live. Hoping for a US win against the horrible colonial masters Belgium.

iworo wrote:I'm definitely supporting my adopted country. Go USA :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:agree: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Cristao II wrote:I am
That's what am talking about :clap: :clap: :clap:

juventuss wrote:USA USA..

I
I believe
I believe that
I believe that we will win

*singing in Eddie Murphy's Donkey (Shrek) voice...*

Ah bee live
Ah bee live

I believe I believe I believe I believe...woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow!

Just to let you guys know that the referee is from AFRICA :woot:
GIN

Post by GIN »

ohenhen1 wrote:Just finished listening to Jim Rome. I am against the US when it comes to football. I hope Belgium beat them like 5 goals to 1.

Show up to the Teaparty office in Colorado for your arse whooping.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

Ekorian wrote:Just to let you guys know that the referee is from AFRICA :woot:
Promised him a greencard.

Everything about you is gren card or Pali. No wonder you recently opened a thread asking about contract wedding. Abeg comot for hia. We detest the arrogant ESPN broadcasters and the American fans and it has nothing to do with your illegal status....

Ekorian wrote:
Everything about you is gren card or Pali. No wonder you recently opened a thread asking about contract wedding. Abeg comot for hia. We detest the arrogant ESPN broadcasters and the American fans and it has nothing to do with your illegal status....
Wrong person.

GOOD RIDDANCE. YOU GUYS CAN NOW CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FOOTBALL THAT'S BEING PLAYED WITH HANDS. USA USA MY FOOT

Buhahahaha

Ekorian wrote:GOOD RIDDANCE. YOU GUYS CAN NOW CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FOOTBALL THAT'S BEING PLAYED WITH HANDS. USA USA MY FOOT

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

soma

Post by soma »

Ekorian wrote:GOOD RIDDANCE. YOU GUYS CAN NOW CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FOOTBALL THAT'S BEING PLAYED WITH HANDS. USA USA MY FOOT

:laugh: :laugh: e sweet me no be small..

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

boring football for 120 minutes

Belgium should have scored 8 goals but for 20 shots aimed straight at Howard.

blackjack

Post by blackjack »

Me,i was rooting against them and still will in the future,for 2 reasons:

1.In 31 of the 32 countries that made it to the world cup,football is the king of sports,the love of the people for this sport is unconditional and unmatched by other sports.The only exception is the USA.It's saddening to see that many countries where the people are die hard football fans didn't make it to the while the US is there.

2.Klinsmann.The most overrated coach i've ever seen.Germany underachieved at home in 2006 but despite that he was touted as "the master of all coaches".He is also a big prick,before today's game he said the algerian ref haimoudi should not be permitted to officiate because he speaks french and could communicate with the Belgian players.

Thank You Belgium :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

blackjack wrote:Me,i was rooting against them and still will in the future,for 2 reasons:

1.In 31 of the 32 countries that made it to the world cup,football is the king of sports,the love of the people for this sport is unconditional and unmatched by other sports.The only exception is the USA.It's saddening to see that many countries where the people are die hard football fans didn't make it to the while the US is there.
It's not the biggest sport in Australia and Japan. I don't get the cliquey attitude that soccer 'fans' on here have, why don't you guys want the sport to grow in other countries?