Poland 1 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Poland 1 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) FT

Now for Egypt to finish up a good day at the office for the African teams.

Re: Poland 1 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) 2H

okidoki wrote:Senegalese, play like men.

They are warriors :agree:

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

We won.. :thumbs:
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Congratulations to the Senegalese :clap:
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

...Senegal win match we win fashion show :clap: :clap: :clap:
KB
Re: Poland 0 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) 2H

Post by KB »

King Futcha wrote:via Senegal!
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

YES... That is how you play.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Cellular wrote:Now for Egypt to finish up a good day at the office for the African teams.
:thumbs: :thumbs: can't wait

Fantastique!!!!!!!

Cellular wrote:Now for Egypt to finish up a good day at the office for the African teams.
Who? To do what? :rotf: No fasting excuse, so lets see.

cruxifixoy2k wrote:2-2 loading
lai lai

goke313 wrote:it would be nice to have an African coach
Like a coach, way go tell someone, "I don't know what kind of rubbish you are playing o... na for airport dem go beat you o... make you go dia go answer ya name o... I go tell dem say na you eff up... abi you collect money?" :D :taunt:

pajimoh wrote:3 points Mother Afrique
Yes, finally! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: thanks a lot, Senegal

Who? To do what? :rotf: No fasting excuse, so lets see.
Mace, free offer. Come make me an' you watch game make I tell you what you should be seeing... :D :taunt: :taunt:

cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

OK Senegal won but dis is a second round team at best.

Physically fit
Physically imposing
Powerful
Athletic with far more energy to spare
Inventive
4-2-3-1 as it should be played with the lone striker never isolated but joined up within seconds
Focussed and playing without fear. Not even fearful of set pieces
Skillful

Thank you Senegal.
Hope Coach Gernot Rohr was watching and taking notes.
This is what Clemence Westerhof and Johannes Bonfrere did between 1990 and 1996.

White coaches with their supposed high intelligence :roll:
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

ElHadary wrote:Bob Marley's done a great job coaching for Senegal.
My guy slow down, Cisse looks absolutely nothing like Bob Marley, jus relax and talk football, plis
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Goldleaf wrote:Physically fit
Physically imposing
Powerful
Athletic with far more energy to spare
Inventive
4-2-3-1 as it should be played with the lone striker never isolated but joined up within seconds
Focussed and playing without fear. Not even fearful of set pieces
Skillful

Thank you Senegal.
Hope Coach Gernot Rohr was watching and taking notes.
This is what Clemence Westerhof and Johannes Bonfrere did between 1990 and 1996.
They are not supposed to eat spicey and starchy food... it makes them too aggressive. :D :taunt:

Two favorites in this group lost lol
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

I won't bet on that one.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.

goke313 wrote:it would be nice to have an African coach
Like a coach, way go tell someone, "I don't know what kind of rubbish you are playing o... na for airport dem go beat you o... make you go dia go answer ya name o... I go tell dem say na you eff up... abi you collect money?" :D :taunt:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:
I won't bet on that one.
You are talking like Rohr?

Are you infected with Rohritis? :P