Poland 1 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Poland 0 vs Senegal 1 (Match Thread) 1H

Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Senegal from open play!

Senegal lead :thumbs:

Shuo my feed is how many minutes behind..

I like this (own goal, though) :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Dats what im talking about!!!!!

Golassooooooo

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

That's how you do it!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I never see goal oh

Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

My mans and them! Senegal :thumbs: :thumbs:
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

metalalloy wrote:Dats what im talking about!!!!!
Me too! Senegal making me PROUD :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Gaye of all people scoring, you know fortune is your side. :thumbs:

I was going to put money on Senegal, but couldn't be bothered.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Cross field passes to stretch the opposition, powerful running, physicality, many players arriving in the box to apply pressure, quick inter passing into space to exploit the player's pace and then of course a goal.

THANK YOU SENEGAL!

Odas wrote:I like this (own goal, though) :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
goal na goal

I like how the Senegalese get behind the ball when they lose it.

Beautiful to behold.

That goalkeeper sha,...he is too aggressive.
Loves to fly out of his box too much.
He needs to chill before he gets caught out.

Local coach coaching Senegal

metalalloy wrote:Dats what im talking about!!!!!
:thumbs: :thumbs:

If only other African teams can play with this level of confidence!!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Poland 0 vs Senegal 0 (Match Thread) 1H

Gooooooooooolllllaaazzzzooo!!!! Senegal!! Africa!!! Respect and hire your own!!!

Una see how Mane is playing?

Up Senegal - thunder faya Rohr!