Italy out of the WC!!! (Italy 0 N. Macedonia 1)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Italy out of the WC!!! (Italy 0 N. Macedonia 1)

Chei Italia sfortunato! Misericordia!

Second straight WC without Italia!!!

ITALY OUT OF WORLD CUP AGAIN

North Macedonia 1 vs 0 Italy

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
uglyoneiamagain
Re: ITALY OUT OF WORLD CUP AGAIN

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

That match was painful to watch.. crazy!
Re: Italy out of the WC!!! (Italy 0 N. Macedonia 1)

wow

same time , just like wetin CAR do us

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Mar 24, 2022 11:44 pm

same time , just like wetin CAR do us
This is their punishment for removing akara comot our mouth in 1994.

could hardly believe what I was seeing...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

See all the chances Italy created. If Balotelli was their main striker he for don chop hattrick but them racists will pick rubbish Imobille over him. Mehn after this WCQs are done we need to make a serious push to get Udogie of Udinese. That boy will rot playing for Italy.

bret- hart wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 1:21 am

See all the chances Italy created. If Balotelli was their main striker he for don chop hattrick but them racists will pick rubbish Imobille over him. Mehn after this WCQs are done we need to make a serious push to get Udogie of Udinese. That boy will rot playing for Italy.
when last did Balotelli score a hatty?

Mek we qualify and use dem practice for WC jare. Pinnick should arrange a friendly with Italy in Dubai. We're paying them this time. :laugh:

The European champion will miss the world cup :)?

...Italy out. I love it!

When you have fske players like that chelshit trash,that is what you get.

Mancinni should have given Balo sometime.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Chei-llini! :D :taunt: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Balotelli is laughing his arse off banging 5 Italian babes two at a time.