[WC 2022] QATAR 0 ECUADOR 2 (Valencia X2)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] QATAR 0 ECUADOR 1 Valencia

theDunamis wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 5:38 pm Ecuador should beat this poor Qatar team by 5 goals. And Valencia should use this match to call first dibs on the Golden Boot.
:laugh:

Wait until Memphis gets a hold of this Qatar team.

galoise
Re: [WC 2022] QATAR 0 ECUADOR 2 (Valencia X2)

Post by galoise »

Senegal - Ecuador will be quite interesting!

galoise wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 5:40 pm Senegal - Ecuador will be quite interesting!
Very. It will be a very tough game for Senegal, and for Ecuador.

Qatar collecting yellow cards like they are gold medals
Re: [WC 2022] QATAR 0 ECUADOR 1 Valencia

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 5:38 pmImagine how trash the teams that didn’t make it are.

That is not logical though. Many of the teams that did not make it did not get a free host country ticket like this very poor Qatar team.

I will be shocked if Ecuador don't get out of this group!

Qataris look really bad.
galoise

Post by galoise »

Undertaker wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 5:43 pm I will be shocked if Ecuador don't get out of this group!
They have the Teranga Lions & Oranje waiting too...

YUJAM wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 5:46 pm Qataris look really bad.
How did they win the Asian cup again?

Qatar looks horrible. Can't believe they couldn't produce a better team, even accounting for the obvious deficiencies. They can barely trap a ball, pass wildly, and are constantly out of position, especially in defense.

Ecuador is your usual tough South American outfit with skill. Guys like Valencia, Caciedo, and Estrada are decent. They seem to play with unity and cohesion.

I picked Holland to win this group. I don't think it is in doubt given their talent. It remains to be seen what form Senegal brings.

This ball dey one kind. This is the 3rd straight time someone trying to take a shot has killed birds instead

My concern now is FIFA mago mago as they may want to favor their host in the game against Senegal
galoise

Post by galoise »

akamoke wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 6:21 pm My concern now is FIFA mago mago as they may want to favor their host in the game against Senegal
Make them no even try!!! We go match enter that field lol Senegal MUST very calmly crush this Qatari team.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 5:39 pm Qatar shouldn't even be in this worldcup, they find it difficult to even qualify, nah mercs full dem squad sef
Half of the country population are immigrants...go figure!

Qatar is better than this. I’ve watched them play a few times. I think they are nervous due to the crowd and the distractions hasn’t helped. I think they are accused of bribing their opponents in friendlies.

Game is boring, Qatar have managed to drag Ecuador to their level of crap

You people are disrespecting Senegal. They will get out of this group even without Mane. Senegal are a very strong team, have you seen their squad. The are the most loaded CAF team , followed by CIV , then our SE is 3rd

If Qatar is eliminated early, they will for sure close the remaining 200 areas that sell beers to fans lol

Let’s see if FIFA and Infantino still think they have control.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 6:35 pm You people are disrespecting Senegal. They will get out of this group even without Mane. Senegal are a very strong team, have you seen their squad. The are the most loaded CAF team , followed by CIV , then our SE is 3rd

I get that.

All I'm saying is that form matters.

Each team will show what form they bring.

I don't know Croatia is in form to play its A game. Same with Senegal. We will see.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 6:35 pm You people are disrespecting Senegal. They will get out of this group even without Mane. Senegal are a very strong team, have you seen their squad. The are the most loaded CAF team , followed by CIV , then our SE is 3rd
Problem with Senegal is that their 3 center midfielder are all DMs (Gueye, kouyate & Mendy) which can limit their attack. You know the Dutch ain’t coming to play for a draw.

would the super eagles struggle against Qatar :taunt:

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Your SE is third? :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Group I

Portugal
Mexico
Ecuador
Nigeria

Do your SE get out of this group? We lost to all three in the 6 month!
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

jette1 wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 6:53 pm would the super eagles struggle against Qatar :taunt:
of course they would, probably get a scored draw or something
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.