Average Hieght of WC Squads. Ghana tell it ain't so...

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Average Hieght of WC Squads. Ghana tell it ain't so...

:taunt:

We always knew, but haba even Japan chei...An intervention is needed :taunt:

Re: Average Hieght of WC Squads. Ghana tell it ain't so...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Are you saying they may come up "Short" again??

Saudi's are rented Ghanaians

Even Japan tall pass them kai... :bump: :bump: :bump:

This post is just wrong on so many levels.

What is usually considered the best club side in Europe of all time, Pep Guardiola's Barcelona, was a bunch of midgets who used to bully giants every week.

This post may age well if Argentina gets to the Final :biggrin:
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

benteke wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:39 am What is usually considered the best club side in Europe of all time, Pep Guardiola's Barcelona, was a bunch of midgets who used to bully giants every week.

This post may age well if Argentina gets to the Final :biggrin:
They love each other. The crazy thing is they do not even share a border 😀😀😀
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Ghanaians and Nigerians are family :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

Why are Ghanaians so short compared to other west Africans? I find it intriguing, given that Nigerians are generally very tall, not to talk of Senegalese. Further to the east, Cameroonians are similar to Nigerians, and my eye-sight evidence would indicate Ivorians who share boundary with Ghana aren’t that short. So why are Ghanaians the outliers here?
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.
sinequanon

Post by sinequanon »

! don't believe those stats.
There'll be time enough for counting, when the dealing's done..

https://voca.ro/1dk47QJEvGY2

smallpikin wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 4:31 am Why are Ghanaians so short compared to other west Africans? I find it intriguing, given that Nigerians are generally very tall, not to talk of Senegalese. Further to the east, Cameroonians are similar to Nigerians, and my eye-sight evidence would indicate Ivorians who share boundary with Ghana aren’t that short. So why are Ghanaians the outliers here?
Good question
I'd also like to hear the answers.
Are there pygmies in Ghana