Tyler Adams named USMNT captain in historic first

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Tyler Adams named USMNT captain in historic first

https://www.yahoo.com/sports/world-cup- ... 03250.html

we didn't come here to perambulate, we are here to make a mark and warn yall come 2026 when we host.

Donzman
Re: Tyler Adams named USMNT captain in historic first

Post by Donzman »

He's a red card magnet. Hope he keeps a cool head.

Empty noise from jambody wrestlers. Taaaaa mechio onu. They should keep the USMNT plane running...

Come on USA!!! Come on!!!

Donzman wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 1:48 pm He's a red card magnet. Hope he keeps a cool head.

I hope your football forecasting is superior to your war forecasting.

:tic:

Just joking.

I'm rooting for TEAM USA!!!

:taunt:

he balled out today.

One of my favorite players, right from when he was with RedBulls in NY.

Surprised teams didnt compete with Leeds for him. Still raw, but the talent is huge and in the right set up, he will blow.

I was very impressed. Was all over the place putting out fires. Reminds me a little of Makelele. Well done.

King Futcha wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:12 pm he balled out today.
Solid bobo. He will be moving to a big club very soon. No doubt. :clap:

Commoner Futcha :D :taunt: after watching the USA Eagles?? :biggrin: play today, I will consider supporting them for the rest of the time they are in the tourney. So from now, my teams are Canada, Africa United (France) and maybe USA. Senegal mess up today bigtime. I will consider taking them off my list. Ghana is on my list until they fook up. Don't tell CRawlings. :biggrin:

ohsee wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 1:54 am
Commoner Futcha :D :taunt: after watching the USA Eagles?? :biggrin: play today, I will consider supporting them for the rest of the time they are in the tourney. So from now, my teams are Canada, Africa United (France) and maybe USA. Senegal mess up today bigtime. I will consider taking them off my list. Ghana is on my list until they fook up. Don't tell CRawlings. :biggrin:
justin has finally opened the border, you are welcome back anytime Clay.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 10:55 pm
Wow great response.

He will lead the USA to a victory tomorrow over Iran.

That's just how the USA does it.

8-)

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 11:42 pm
Smart kid :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Mschew!!! Whatever :roll:

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 2:35 am Mschew!!! Whatever :roll:
USA sha, always start some iffy ish and then pretend to take the higher road. Why change the Iranian flag in the first place? Anyway, good answer by Adams. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

benteke wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 6:01 pm
Now e make sense :rotf: :rotf: this m0r0n, Alex Scott, played for Arsenal. Now it makes sense! shameless thing.

lol part 2 sweet pass :lol: How daft can people be? Someone actually said its not fair that the games begin at 10am! Funny enough, that is something a true westerner will say. They want to world to revolve around them. :roll:

If the jornalist had asked him to pronunce it again right after the apology he would have said I - ran again.
maceo4 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 11:26 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 10:55 pm
Wow great response.

But it was a truly brilliant response...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp