England vs Iran(6-2) Jude, Saka x2, Sterling, Teremix2, Rashford, Jack

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: England vs Iran(3-0) Jude, Saka, Sterling

this is just too easy for England

i am sold on Jude Bellingham

Re: England vs Iran(2-0) Jude, Saka

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:54 pmChief every nation has bigots and racists.
I’m celebrating the win …

Of course, one can and should celebrate if one is an England supporter. And likewise, one can call out what we all know will happen when things don't go right. Not mutually exclusive things.

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:54 pm
theDunamis wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:50 pm The bloody racists in England will of course not see who all has scored their first 3 goals now. But when...
Chief every nation has bigots and racists.
I wonder o. Racism no gree some people see life sef.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:49 pm these Arab teams are trash...my goodness
Iranians go fight you oh.... They are not Arabs, but the team is still trash :D , Dem fit Spell "Iranian Republic of Iran" today if time is not taken...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:59 pmI wonder o. Racism no gree some people see life sef.

The daftness of your comment is that the very players on the field kneel week in and week out in support of stamping out the still very real and still very present scourge of racism.

theDunamis wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:59 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:54 pmChief every nation has bigots and racists.

Of course, one can and should celebrate if one is an England supporter. And likewise, one can call out what we all know will happen when things don't go right. Not mutually exclusive things.
True.
I’m not being defensive of the native land.
Was just pointing out.

3 crosses and 3 goals no long thing. Meanwhile Nigeria line-up non-crossing wingers that keep on dribbling and dribbling leaving the big man in the middle I supplied. No wonder Nigeria struggles to score against quality opposition
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:49 pm these Arab teams are trash...my goodness
You are very consistent

Sounds like the American commentators finally learned how to pronounce "Iran" during the halftime break.

theDunamis wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 3:05 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:59 pmI wonder o. Racism no gree some people see life sef.

The daftness of your comment is that the very players on the field kneel week in and week out in support of stamping out the still very real and still very present scourge of racism.
No reason to bring racism where there's none. They fielded 11 players, 3 have scored so far and the team is very happy will allnits players. Wetin consin racism?

Flex Swift wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 3:24 pm 3 crosses and 3 goals no long thing. Meanwhile Nigeria line-up non-crossing wingers that keep on dribbling and dribbling leaving the big man in the middle I supplied. No wonder Nigeria struggles to score against quality opposition
This is the WC bro. NIGERIA no register.
Re: England vs Iran(4-1) Jude, Saka x2, Sterling, Teremi

carved up like a cake.
Re: England vs Iran(4-0) Jude, Saka x2, Sterling

Lovely Iran goal! 4-1!!!!
Re: England vs Iran(4-0) Jude, Saka x2, Sterling

...Iran just scored, that's enough boost for them, see their fans.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 3:31 pm No reason to bring racism where there's none. They fielded 11 players, 3 have scored so far and the team is very happy will allnits players. Wetin consin racism?

I consider it a relevant topic given the context of all of England's 3 goals (make that 4) today. If you do not consider it relevant, that is entirely your choice.

theDunamis wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 3:30 pm Sounds like the American commentators finally learned how to pronounce "Iran" during the halftime break.
...na wetim dem say, 'eye-ran' :lol:

mcal wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 3:40 pm...na wetim dem say, 'eye-ran' :lol:

You know it. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

My man, RAAAAAAAAASHFORD!!!!! Picking up right where Saka left off.

Only brothers allowed to score for Ingurland, this is extraordinary! 5-1

Warm up for England.
Re: England vs Iran(5-1) Jude, Saka x2, Sterling, Teremi, Rashford

this is top notch all the goal scorers for England are black

Re: England vs Iran(5-1) Jude, Saka x2, Sterling, Teremi, Rashford

Their country is winning 5-1 and the top comment on the Daily Mail is someone complaining about taking the knee...

Happy for Saka, Sterling, Bellingham and Rashford as individuals but to all my ABEG people a new Series don land, lets do the necessary as per Marabouts, Prayers Warriors and Seasoned Village People. :P