Tunisia vs Denmark

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Tunisia vs Denmark

Tunisia are balling ooo! The Danes look unsettled
Re: Tunisia vs Denmark

Watching the game right now. It’s still early but Tunisia is thoroughly outplaying Denmark❗️

The ref’s whistle has been leveling the playing field❗️

Ref disallows Tunisia goal for offside… very questionable❗️

gosh

Post by gosh »

Tunisia needs to try harder and score.
Otherwise, it could end like how it did for Senegal against the Netherlands. The European teams really know how to break you if you fail to take advantage of your momentum.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Tunisia is one very difficult team to play against, very hard to break down

The Tunisians have matched the Danes. They just need to keep their concentration for the rest of the game

Very energetic display from the Tunisians. Uncomfortable for the Danes. Hopefully they’ll slow it down to a pedestrian pace like a Remy Jess Production. Makes no difference.

Tunisia masters of 0-0 :rotf:

metalalloy wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 2:59 pm Tunisia masters of 0-0 :rotf:
The Danes will soon find out what it means for a team to score one goal, and then defend that slim lead like their lives depend on it

Dangerously high line there by Denmark, almost caught out. A little more pace in the legs and Tunisia were one on one with the keeper. Quick pass out after recovering possession all it took. Should’ve been slower perhaps to allow the Danes to get 10 behind the ball. Comedy.

Offside?

Tunisa better buckle down oh!

Tunisia starting to look a bit ragged. Hope they can pull it together

Going early on a fee kick dispatch. Hotspurring one way or the other.

Tunisia no be am..Denmark will win this game

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 2:20 pm Link to the game
http://www.hesgoal.com/news/Denmark_vs_ ... _2022.html
Watching this game (in Spanish though) via an app on my phone. So clear and no daku-daji enterprise.

Frecuencia is the app.

I am guess the word "Ver" means watch. Find the game you want and click on VER.

balo wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 3:27 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 2:20 pm Link to the game
http://www.hesgoal.com/news/Denmark_vs_ ... _2022.html
Watching this game (in Spanish though) via an app on my phone. So clear and no daku-daji enterprise.

Frecuencia is the app.

I am guess the word "Ver" means watch. Find the game you want and click on VER.
Android?

How did he miss?

Thats a handall.

How’s that not a penalty?? It’s been given for less. VAR??

felarey wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 3:34 pm How’s that not a penalty?? It’s been given for less. VAR??
You still think the playing field is level❓❗️