Tunisia vs Denmark

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Tunisia vs Denmark

Game is better balanced now. I wish Tunisia had a bit more sprint up front their forward line cant run . so much space to exploit at the back for Denmark .

Guess that was ball on hand.

The Tunisians look dangerous any time they get the ball in the Danish half.

The Tunisians look tired. Some sloppy play here and there.

...like Senegal, Tunisia is holding on. I hope someone make a mistake.

Tunisia's 6th World Cup and has never ever gotten out of the group! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

metalalloy wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 3:31 pm
balo wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 3:27 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 2:20 pm Link to the game
http://www.hesgoal.com/news/Denmark_vs_ ... _2022.html
Watching this game (in Spanish though) via an app on my phone. So clear and no daku-daji enterprise.

Frecuencia is the app.

I am guess the word "Ver" means watch. Find the game you want and click on VER.
Android?
Yes.

I still cant believe we lost to these surfer bro looking dudes in 1998. :curse:

bret- hart wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 3:49 pm I still cant believe we lost to these surfer bro looking dudes in 1998. :curse:
They were a much better team than us? :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

thank God no be PK..FIFA and them ojoro

Most refs will give that in the EPL!

Tunisia about to be screwed over. Penalty check. Not given❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Tue Nov 22, 2022 6:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Good moral victory for Tunisia

local coaches doing their thing.. Well done Tunisia

It’s all over. Goalless draw❗️

Good result for Tunisia sha...

...good job Tunisia, that's how men play, toe to toe like we use to play in the 90s.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:01 pm local coaches doing their thing.. Well done Tunisia
Una don come again. We couldn’t beat Argentina in 5 world cup meetings even with a local coach. Saudi Arabia has a foreign coach and they just beat Argentina. It’s who you hire and not where they come from or the color of their skin.

Another 0-0 Tunisia special :clap: :clap: :clap:

packerland wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:41 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:01 pm local coaches doing their thing.. Well done Tunisia
Una don come again. We couldn’t beat Argentina in 5 world cup meetings even with a local coach. Saudi Arabia has a foreign coach and they just beat Argentina. It’s who you hire and not where they come from or the color of their skin.
Are you saying Rohr was a poor coach?

fabio wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:43 pm
Are you saying Rohr was a poor coach?
Westerhoff, Pa Oni, Keshi, Rohr all couldn’t beat Argentina. That’s at least 2 foreign coaches snd 2 local coaches. What they all had in common was that they all worked in sh*tty conditions.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:43 pm Another 0-0 Tunisia special :clap: :clap: :clap:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: them be ogbologbo when it comes to 0-0 games

this post makes no sense, i no wan call you out, but i think you should re-write this post

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:52 pm
this post makes no sense, i no wan call you out, but i think you should re-write this post
Lol…I make mistakes too but you still get my point. Someone in another thread said Saudi Arabia’s coach took the job because they believe in local players. That was my reply.

Make I answer you. I know you love local coaches but if you don’t pay & support them you will get the same sh*tty result.