[WC 2022] Switzerland vs Cameroon(1-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

[WC 2022] Switzerland vs Cameroon(1-0) FT

Will Les Lions indomitable get their first win in 20 years at the worldcup.. they are yet to win in 9 games...oya break the jinx

23Onana
19Fai Collins
21Castelletto
3Nkoulou
25Tolo
8Anguissa
18Hongla
14Oum Gouet
20Mbeumo
13Choupo-Moting
12Toko-Ekambi
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Nov 25, 2022 1:09 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: Switzerland vs Cameroon

I can't believe I'm supporting Cameroon to win this game
camex

Post by camex »

We will break the jinx!

i no go lie it sweets my belle a lot when i see an African coach coaching at the WC

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 11:06 am i no go lie it sweets my belle a lot when i see an African coach coaching at the WC
Say that again when Cameroon is down 3-0!

the left back of Cameroon head no dey house

He should pass he ball!
sabb

Post by sabb »

cmon Cameroon
2 chances now, let's go
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Cameroon looks dangerous when they burst forward, but they aren't doing that a lot

the full backs of Cameroon are really vexing me

Re: [WC 2022] Switzerland vs Cameroon

nah wah oo, Cameroon no get players like before

the game is boring , i dey go boil egg

camex

Post by camex »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 11:31 am nah wah oo, Cameroon no get players like before
our attack is better than at tne Nations Cup with Choupo Moting, Zambo Anguissa and Mbeunmo

Cameroon will win this one, the Swiss look out of sorts.

this Swiss team aren't that good

Cameroon should be like 3 goals up.. they are wasting all these chances

that Brentford player dey ball oo

it is all Cameroon now

i do not like the left back of Cameroon , no ball sense, find a pass

Is that not a penalty ?

daft yellow

This game is promising to be an exciting one, Cameroun look very dangerous when they counter attack that Swiss highline
camex

Post by camex »

AreaDaddy wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 11:38 am Is that not a penalty ?
the swiss defender touched the ball first before touching the cameroonian attacker, it seemed to me