[WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 3-2 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 2-1

...ohhhh shoooot! dat no be offside?
Re: [WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 1-1

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:38 pm baba rahman is pure rubbish
How did he make the team? I thought he was finished with the NT? Did he even play any of the WC qualifier?

wanaj0 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:40 pm No VAR check???
To check the pain of Ghana? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: [WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

txj wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:38 pm
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:37 pm Ha!! Saw Chris Houghton at the Ghana dugout

Technical Adviser
Ok. Thanks
-Simpli fy -

He is offside!!!!!!!!!

Well at least I get to laugh at Rawlings

If this stands, gotta admit, another gorgeous Portugal goal.

Portugal is good for the money, proving it in this game.

So far Spain, Portugal, France, can't wait to see Brazil...who might have their hands full with Serbia.

I think the Ghanaian coach messed up the substitutions

geesh Jordan gave the ball away twice leading to those goals, but looked offside.

why take Ayew off

Bad place to lose the ball

Why remove Kudus?

I think the Ghana coach has disrupted Ghana's shape and flow.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Ghana are who we thought they are Lol
Re: [WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 3-1

It was fun when it lasted Ghana

King Futcha wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:41 pm geesh Jordan gave the ball away twice leading to those goals, but looked offside.
it was partey

Just when I thought Ghana would silence the obnoxious commentators, they go and give up not one but 2 goals…. Oh well🙂❗️

West African teams are really poor. We can’t keep the ball, we don’t look fit, we make silly mistakes. It’s embarrassing.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Damn

Ghana never deserved to be here. We outplayed them over the 2 legs, and finishing let us down.

Typical psychological game that Africans cannot keep up with. On 1-1 you want to attack a team that is technically better than you..

King Futcha wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:41 pm geesh Jordan gave the ball away twice leading to those goals, but looked offside.
Jordan is in the team because of his dad. 99% of Ghanaians will agree with me.

As Harold Robbins would say back in the day "Dreams Die First"

Raphael Leo a future Chelsea player