[WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 3-2 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

[WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 3-2 FT

Got my popcorn ready! Let's Go Black Stars of Ghana!
Last edited by Undertaker on Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:59 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Re: [WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana

5 defenders and 4 mid-fielders.. they intend to park the bus ....kai

Portugal is only going to play with 10 players? CR7 is in the starting lineup! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

Undertaker wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:24 pm Portugal is only going to play with 10 players? CR7 is in the starting lineup! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
Lol the guy go dey siddon wait for any tap ins.

maceo4 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:27 pm
Undertaker wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:24 pm Portugal is only going to play with 10 players? CR7 is in the starting lineup! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
And will not track back to defend anybody!

what i am going to enjoy during the 90 mins ,plus the made up extra time by FIFA , is knowing the entire people of ghana be it in that country near Togo or the ones all over, will be having serious tension while the game is going on , and any forays by Portugal will scare the crap out of them... oh!!!! my joy will and excitement ,will increase a million folds

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:47 pm what i am going to enjoy during the 90 mins ,plus the made up extra time by FIFA , is knowing the entire people of ghana be it in that country near Togo or the ones all over, will be having serious tension while the game is going on , and any forays by Portugal will scare the crap out of them... oh!!!! my joy will and excitement ,will increase a million folds
Let's support them. They are our bredas! Go Ghana!

This British girl in green on tv! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Last edited by Undertaker on Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AndroMeda

Post by AndroMeda »

Undertaker wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:51 pm This British girl on green on tv! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
She needs to fire her stylist if she has one.

Undertaker wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:50 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:47 pm what i am going to enjoy during the 90 mins ,plus the made up extra time by FIFA , is knowing the entire people of ghana be it in that country near Togo or the ones all over, will be having serious tension while the game is going on , and any forays by Portugal will scare the crap out of them... oh!!!! my joy will and excitement ,will increase a million folds
Let's support them. They are our bredas! Go Ghana!
bredas from where , do i look like a breda's keeper?

I’m just excited to see Asamoah Gyan boss the field again.

that Inaki william is so fake, dude doesn't even know their anthem

lets go Ghana.

ghana pressing them high

good to see a black man coaching an African side

maceo4 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:27 pm
Lol…he is hustling today. He knows the eyes are on him. As I’m typing he went for a tackle Lol

the ref is a Moroccan American lmao

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Hoping Ghana saw the Cameroon and Senegal games and have planned to be different
-Simpli fy -

Is that Baba Rahman playing lb for Ghana? I thought injuries don finish his career.

this Portugal Jersey wohwoh no be small

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 5:06 pm Hoping Ghana saw the Cameroon and Senegal games and have planned to be different
for What, they are only here for appearance fees

Ol Boi, this Ghanaian keeper short o.
Abi na my eye?
smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

AndroMeda wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:52 pm
Undertaker wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 4:51 pm This British girl on green on tv! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
She needs to fire her stylist if she has one.
I think she is a Nigerian exile.
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.