Africa is not good at football

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Africa is not good at football

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 4:03 pm
marko wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 10:37 am Spain will bring their A game, pass you to death, Morocco should take the game to them, Spain defence is not that great to be honest but they never allow you to know when you cannot get the ball to begin with, Morocco so far has been Africa strongest side, these North African sides always seem to be disciplined and organized, Tunisia beat France, so that proves a point, we need massive investment in sports in general, not just football, do we have the money? that is another question? football is big business, all Africa best players are playing for European countries, that is a fact, where do we go from here? i can understand when Saka had to choose between Nigeria and England, there were so many parameters involved and Nigeria did not tick any boxes, i was privy to this information before he was called up to the England squad, the Cameroon born player playing for Switzerland made some claims about the corrupt Cameroon FA! their careers are really short, if Saka picked Nigeria, he will be sitting at home now, these are the risks one takes, Nigeria has talent but then again the country is disorganized as a whole and people expect our football to be any different??
Removing corruption alone will take us to the quarter finals of the WC . Investing in sports infrastructure on top of removing corruption will make us contenders. Let’s start with the corruption.

Step 1
Stop the process of State FA electing the NFF chair,Football is not a democracy. Select a competent board to manage football, private sector financing only.

Step 2
Create a pro league that has no state govt involvement. Do it even if means some teams will be lost.

Step 3

End the practice of academy to Europe. Any player that wants to transfer must be registered to a pro team and play at least 2 years. Minimum age to transfer should be 20.
very good points you raise, revive principals cup or even a national cup played by all 36 states, let each state present a team, put them into groups of 6, let them tussle it out, it will create great interest in the country, can you imagine the talent that will be on display, televise the games, get huge sponsorship, should be private sector only, let the winners share over 100 million naira! it could be a 2 year event

let the nucleus of the super eagles come from within the country, if you are to pick foreign based players, they should be playing for Europe best teams and playing regular football, something has to be done, we cannot keep on watching this every 4 years

scholl

Post by scholl »

marko wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 4:20 pm
marko wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 10:37 am Spain will bring their A game, pass you to death, Morocco should take the game to them, Spain defence is not that great to be honest but they never allow you to know when you cannot get the ball to begin with, Morocco so far has been Africa strongest side, these North African sides always seem to be disciplined and organized, Tunisia beat France, so that proves a point, we need massive investment in sports in general, not just football, do we have the money? that is another question? football is big business, all Africa best players are playing for European countries, that is a fact, where do we go from here? i can understand when Saka had to choose between Nigeria and England, there were so many parameters involved and Nigeria did not tick any boxes, i was privy to this information before he was called up to the England squad, the Cameroon born player playing for Switzerland made some claims about the corrupt Cameroon FA! their careers are really short, if Saka picked Nigeria, he will be sitting at home now, these are the risks one takes, Nigeria has talent but then again the country is disorganized as a whole and people expect our football to be any different??
Removing corruption alone will take us to the quarter finals of the WC . Investing in sports infrastructure on top of removing corruption will make us contenders. Let’s start with the corruption.

Step 1
Stop the process of State FA electing the NFF chair,Football is not a democracy. Select a competent board to manage football, private sector financing only.

Step 2
Create a pro league that has no state govt involvement. Do it even if means some teams will be lost.

Step 3

End the practice of academy to Europe. Any player that wants to transfer must be registered to a pro team and play at least 2 years. Minimum age to transfer should be 20.
very good points you raise, revive principals cup or even a national cup played by all 36 states, let each state present a team, put them into groups of 6, let them tussle it out, it will create great interest in the country, can you imagine the talent that will be on display, televise the games, get huge sponsorship, should be private sector only, let the winners share over 100 million naira! it could be a 2 year event

let the nucleus of the super eagles come from within the country, if you are to pick foreign based players, they should be playing for Europe best teams and playing regular football, something has to be done, we cannot keep on watching this every 4 years
Nigeria isn’t a safe place anymore. Kidnapping na business and logistics around some of your suggestions would be a challenge

Morocco makes it to the quarter finals but Africa is still terrible at football. Morocco is not a typical African team,far from it. They’re closer to the Euro style of management than the Nigerian, Cameroonian or Congolese style.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Dec 08, 2022 6:57 am Morocco makes it to the quarter finals but Africa is still terrible at football. Morocco is not a typical African team,far from it. They’re closer to the Euro style of management than the Nigerian, Cameroonian or Congolese style.
Nigeria and Cameroon for all their so called "African management" has done way better than Morocco. Even Congo has won a Nations cup and as far as I know, Morocco has never won one. Some of you just like to yarn opaks.
folem

Post by folem »

airwolex wrote: Thu Dec 08, 2022 7:08 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Dec 08, 2022 6:57 am Morocco makes it to the quarter finals but Africa is still terrible at football. Morocco is not a typical African team,far from it. They’re closer to the Euro style of management than the Nigerian, Cameroonian or Congolese style.
Nigeria and Cameroon for all their so called "African management" has done way better than Morocco. Even Congo has won a Nations cup and as far as I know, Morocco has never won one. Some of you just like to yarn opaks.
African Champions By Region

Regional federation Champion(s) Title(s)

UNAF (North Africa) Egypt (7), Algeria (2), Morocco (1), Tunisia (1) 11
WAFU (West Africa) Ghana (4), Nigeria (3), Ivory Coast (2), Senegal (1) 10
UNIFFAC (Central Africa) Cameroon (5), DR Congo (2), Congo (1) 8
CECAFA (East Africa) Ethiopia (1), Sudan (1) 2
COSAFA (Southern Africa) South Africa (1), Zambia (1) 2

Africa at World Cup

Code: Select all

Team	Part	Pld	W	D	L	GF	GA	GD	Pts

Cameroon	8	26	5	8	13	22	47	–25	24
 Nigeria	6	21	6	3	12	23	30	–7	21
 Morocco	6	20	4	7	9	18	23	–5	19
 Senegal	3	12	5	3	4	16	17	–1	18
 Ghana	        4	15	5	3	7	18	23	–5	18
 Tunisia	6	18	3	5	10	14	26	–12	14
 Algeria	4	13	3	3	7	13	19	–6	12
 Ivory Coast	3	9	3	1	5	13	14	–1	10
 South Africa	3	9	2	4	3	11	16	–5	10
 Angola	        1	3	0	2	1	1	2	–1	2
 Egypt	        3	7	0	2	5	5	12	–7	2
 Togo	        1	3	0	0	3	1	6	–5	0
 DR Congo[1]	1	3	0	0	3	0	14	–14	0

what a very daft thread

This thread is officially the biggest backfire in CE history

YUJAM wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:08 pm This thread is officially the biggest backfire in CE history
How so? Morocco has done very well but history shows that Africa has not done very well at the WC. Now, Morocco is in Africa but they're not on the level as the rest of us.

Yes, Africa is not good at football.

Sorry Chief, we are talking about this WC, not historical stuff.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:13 pm
YUJAM wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:08 pm This thread is officially the biggest backfire in CE history
How so? Morocco has done very well but history shows that Africa has not done very well at the WC. Now, Morocco is in Africa but they're not on the level as the rest of us.

wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Other African countries learnt from Morocco’s performance in 1986. They will learn from this as well
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

For the SF

Africa 1
South America 1
Europe 2

How many teams represented each confederation?

wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:27 pm For the SF

Africa 1
South America 1
Europe 2

proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:30 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:27 pm For the SF

Africa 1
South America 1
Europe 2

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 7:20 pm Saudi beat Argentina
Japan beats Germany
It took 5 games for 5 African teams to score 2 goals.

Whatever we’re doing ain’t working. All football federations have now overtaken Africa. CAF is now the lowest of continental federations. Since Cameroun shocked the world in Italia 90 , there’s been no improvement, particularly in black Africa.
Do you still believe Africa is not "good" at Footie?
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Interesting read on the challenges African teams face and why they ‘ underperform’ st the World Cup. I am sure these issues are not unfamiliar

https://maxsiollun.wordpress.com/2022/1 ... tid=Zxz2cZ
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

wazobia wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 10:24 am Interesting read on the challenges African teams face and why they ‘ underperform’ st the World Cup. I am sure these issues are not unfamiliar

https://maxsiollun.wordpress.com/2022/1 ... tid=Zxz2cZ

The Onazi injury was an important turning point in our football, We actually haven’t recovered from it. That was the last time we had a real an effective MF. Mikel & Onazi.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Emir, good points in principle, but I have a fundamental disagreement about restricting the right of individuals to move. It is inherently unjust for any system to place restrictions on a God given right to choose one’s freedom to move or associate. This ain’t communist Cuba or such jurisdictions.

You don’t want folks to move ? create an environment conducive for them to stay. A significant number of us posting here are in the diaspora. We have varying reasons for finding ourselves outside the motherland.

Neither the Nigerian state nor the Nigerian people have a right to impose expectations on people it actively refuses to invest in. A people it actually deliberately chooses to put in harms way.

There is a reason I strongly remain of the opinion that we are not ‘good’ at football. It’s simply because it’s a reflection of everything else we do. We are not good at governance, long term planning etc and we compete against folks who are better at these things.

It does not mean we can’t assemble teams etc, it means we are significantly unlikely to achieve our potential in areas we have much to our advantage but we have not as a people imbibed a culture of doing the simple things properly on a consistent basis. It is accordingly foolhardy to expect excellence out of such a system or to be better than those who elect to do things properly.

Before anyone mentions Morocco, I’m sure many here will objectively agree that they are better organized society than us Nigerians and many a sub-saharan African country.

In life you want to make your good output to be the norm rather than just hoping to be the exception without doing the needful that gives you the chance of becoming exceptional.

The day as a people to a person we devote ourselves to the principles of wanting to become excellent and do it on a consistent basis no matter the temptation of setting for the easy route, that’s the age the world will marvel rather the perpetual disgust and pity that is reserved for us.

‘Oyinbo’ may not admit it or throw meaningless tropes around, but they certainly respect the Chinese now.

Others have shown what is possible, the rest is up to us.

As Ohsee rightly pointed out in another thread, football is a multibillion dollar business. When you look at it from that point of view and rather than just a sport, the answer stares you very coldly in your face.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

hestonap wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 12:46 pm

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Emir, good points in principle, but I have a fundamental disagreement about restricting the right of individuals to move. It is inherently unjust for any system to place restrictions on a God given right to choose one’s freedom to move or associate. This ain’t communist Cuba or such jurisdictions.

You don’t want folks to move ? create an environment conducive for them to stay. A significant number of us posting here are in the diaspora. We have varying reasons for finding ourselves outside the motherland.

Neither the Nigerian state nor the Nigerian people have a right to impose expectations on people it actively refuses to invest in. A people it actually deliberately chooses to put in harms way.

There is a reason I strongly remain of the opinion that we are not ‘good’ at football. It’s simply because it’s a reflection of everything else we do. We are not good at governance, long term planning etc and we compete against folks who are better at these things.

It does not mean we can’t assemble teams etc, it means we are significantly unlikely to achieve our potential in areas we have much to our advantage but we have not as a people imbibed a culture of doing the simple things properly on a consistent basis. It is accordingly foolhardy to expect excellence out of such a system or to be better than those who elect to do things properly.

Before anyone mentions Morocco, I’m sure many here will objectively agree that they are better organized society than us Nigerians and many a sub-saharan African country.

In life you want to make your good output to be the norm rather than just hoping to be the exception without doing the needful that gives you the chance of becoming exceptional.

The day as a people to a person we devote ourselves to the principles of wanting to become excellent and do it on a consistent basis no matter the temptation of setting for the easy route, that’s the age the world will marvel rather the perpetual disgust and pity that is reserved for us.

‘Oyinbo’ may not admit it or throw meaningless tropes around, but they certainly respect the Chinese now.

As Ohsee rightly pointed out in another thread, football is a multibillion dollar business. When you look at it from that point of view and rather than just a sport, the answer stares you very coldly in your face.
So you've lived in Morocco to make a bold statement with no facts about the standard of living /organization compared to 46 Sub-Sahara Countries.. wow , didn't know you've spent an amount of time in 46 African countries. Wow you must be a well season nomad .. What other insights can you share with us ?

My goodness, some people really crack me up on this forum ... carry on

let me just add this here for you
a fifth of the Moroccans lives near the poverty line, translating into 6.3 million people being denied access to basic needs. This reality results from this country's firm social, political, and economic foundations.Apr 8, 2022
https://fanack.com/human-rights-en/a-fa ... co~230114/
Two-thirds of Morocco’s poor are concentrated in distant rural areas. They encounter several major challenges, as vast regions in these rural areas aren’t sufficiently supplied with water and electricity due to substandard infrastructure.

Besides the long distances that must be crossed to reach the designated joint wells, rural areas’ residents suffer from many problems derived from said primitive water wells. Also, agricultural production is entirely dependent on water availability.

Adding to their suffering is the inadequate transportation network, which hinders many Moroccan children from reaching their schools. Not to mention the migration of the young people who occasionally don’t find an exit from this affliction except by pursuing better luck elsewhere, in a big city.

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 1:07 pm

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

So you've lived in Morocco to make a bold statement with no facts about the standard of living /organization compared to 46 Sub-Sahara Countries.. wow , didn't know you've spent an amount of time in 46 African countries. Wow you must be a well season nomad .. What other insights can you share with us ?

a fifth of the Moroccans lives near the poverty line, translating into 6.3 million people being denied access to basic needs. This reality results from this country's firm social, political, and economic foundations.Apr 8, 2022
Two-thirds of Morocco’s poor are concentrated in distant rural areas. They encounter several major challenges, as vast regions in these rural areas aren’t sufficiently supplied with water and electricity due to substandard infrastructure.

Besides the long distances that must be crossed to reach the designated joint wells, rural areas’ residents suffer from many problems derived from said primitive water wells. Also, agricultural production is entirely dependent on water availability.

Adding to their suffering is the inadequate transportation network, which hinders many Moroccan children from reaching their schools. Not to mention the migration of the young people who occasionally don’t find an exit from this affliction except by pursuing better luck elsewhere, in a big city.
Since you opted to go there with me, I will do a public service, hopefully allowing some knowledge to percolate but one is doubtful that will happen because osmosis does not necessary apply to solid barriers when it comes to learning.

When you want to compare things, you use objective indicies rather than trolling out opinion pieces.

By every measurable HDI, Nigeria is a less desirable society to live in than Morocco. We have a bigger economy but out poverty indicies are less desirable.

If you come to a public square to opine, come spilling facts and not childish or immature pronouncements. If you choose not to, declare ahead that you are acting on a. clownish level. Hopefully your deliberately infantile brain is capable of some understanding the principle of constructing a rational argument rather than the unintelligent gripe of ‘where you there or did you live there’ that the current neophytes like you default to. I no blame you, it’s what happens when you are taught by people who don’t know what they are talking about. Scratch that, they taught you, but you refused to learn.

UNDP data. When you have better sources, come back and not random fan boy opinion pieces.

1. aggregate HDI 1990-2021
Nigeria 0.55. Maroc 0.7
Low <0.5 high 0.7 or greater

Human development index classification.
Nigeria - low. Morocco (0.683) - medium (0.535)

- The HDI is a summary measure for assessing long-term progress in three basic dimensions of human development: a long and healthy life, access to knowledge and a decent standard of living.

Morocco ranked 123 while Nigeria ranked 163 out of 191 countries

Read and weep clown. Between 2003 and 2021 Nigeria’s HDI value changed from 0.45 ro 0.535 an 18.9% percent increase. Know what Maroc did in the same time period, 0.447 to 0.683, a whooping 52.8% increase.

For available figures, life expectancy - between 1990 and 2021, in Maroc increased by 11.6 years. Nigeria’s 4.2 years albeit between 2003 and 2021.

2. Inequality-adjusted HDI (IHDI) over same period
Maroc 0.5 vs Nigeria 0.3

What is the purpose of the Inequality-adjusted HDI (IHDI)? The HDI represents a national average of human development achievements in the three basic dimensions making up the HDI: health, education and income. Like all averages, it conceals disparities in human development across the population within the same country. Two countries with
different distributions of achievements can still have the same average HDI value.

The IHDI takes into account not only the average achievements of a country in health, education, and income, but also how those achievements are distributed among its population by “discounting” each dimension’s average value according to its level of inequality.

3. Multidimensional Poverty Index
Maroc 0.27 vs Nigeria 0.254

What is the Multidimensional Poverty Measure? An index that captures the percentage of households in a country deprived along three dimensions of well-being – monetary poverty, education, and basic infrastructure services – to provide a more complete picture of poverty.

4. Inequality-adjusted HDI

Morocco sits at position 103 as against Nigeria at 138 as per 2022 report. Clown Nigeria is at par with DR Congo and barely outperforms Sudan and Benin.

5. Life expectancy for both sexes Nigeria 55.75. Morocco 77.47. I will leave you if you’re able to organize your organize your limited neurones into synaptic gears, to go find out countries we are ‘competing’ with in this regard.

Statistics is not everything, but certainly gives an objective measure of how things stand.

I do not need to go sit in the sun to know it is a bad idea compared to staying on planet earth. Using your silly analogy of ‘have you lived there’.

Understand that a person with a million dollars who pilfers it away gambling, drinking and looking after 100 indigent persons, is not richer than a person with half that amount of money, who cultivates his funds properly and does not have 100 indigent persons to look after.

Yep we outdo them in GDP but we fall short where Is matters ala GNI.

To break it down to you in cretin language and description you’ll understand, Nigeria is like the millionaire with 10 wives and 40 children attending rubbish schools but somehow has 1 one of those children graduating from Havard. While Morocco if like the middle manager with 1 wife 3 kids and is able to provide or them in comparative terms - sends them to decent schools, lives in a small surbabian house. No he does not have a million dollars, but he sleeps better, has comparatively less pressure on his life - essentially has a better quality of life.

Chew on the above. I have patients to see. Some of whom are like you, have skulls acting as receptacles for unused grey-white matter. Unlike you however, many have no choice in the matter. You actively choose to be a troll. So while I have compassion for my patients, for clownish trolls, you deserve disdain.

I might consider carrying on with this discourse if you show an inclination to learn.

Here is one thing I agree with you though, I am not going to be successful because this is like teaching an anencephalic new skills, they simply lack the capacity to learn. But hope springs eternal.

Learn to use our brain, unlike many of the crazy changes going on about us in the current age, use your brain and allow it to work before engaging your mouth. THINK - IT IS NOT YET ILLEGAL OR A CRIME TO DO SO!
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

hestonap wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 1:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 1:07 pm

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Since you opted to go there with me, I will do a public service, hopefully allowing some knowledge to percolate but one is doubtful that will happen because osmosis does not necessary apply to solid barriers when it comes to learning.

When you want to compare things, you use objective indicies rather than trolling out opinion pieces.

By every measurable HDI, Nigeria is a less desirable society to live in than Morocco. We have a bigger economy but out poverty indicies are less desirable.

If you come to a public square to opine, come spilling facts and not childish or immature pronouncements. If you choose not to, declare ahead that you are acting on a. clownish level. Hopefully your deliberately infantile brain is capable of some understanding the principle of constructing a rational argument rather than the unintelligent gripe of ‘where you there or did you live there’ that the current neophytes like you default to. I no blame you, it’s what happens when you are taught by people who don’t know what they are talking about. Scratch that, they taught you, but you refused to learn.

UNDP data. When you have better sources, come back and not random fan boy opinion pieces.

1. aggregate HDI 1990-2021
Nigeria 0.55. Maroc 0.7
Low <0.5 high 0.7 or greater

Human development index classification.
Nigeria - low. Morocco (0.683) - medium (0.535)

- The HDI is a summary measure for assessing long-term progress in three basic dimensions of human development: a long and healthy life, access to knowledge and a decent standard of living.

Morocco ranked 123 while Nigeria ranked 163 out of 191 countries

Read and weep clown. Between 2003 and 2021 Nigeria’s HDI value changed from 0.45 ro 0.535 an 18.9% percent increase. Know what Maroc did in the same time period, 0.447 to 0.683, a whooping 52.8% increase.

For available figures, life expectancy - between 1990 and 2021, in Maroc increased by 11.6 years. Nigeria’s 4.2 years albeit between 2003 and 2021.

2. Inequality-adjusted HDI (IHDI) over same period
Maroc 0.5 vs Nigeria 0.3

What is the purpose of the Inequality-adjusted HDI (IHDI)? The HDI represents a national average of human development achievements in the three basic dimensions making up the HDI: health, education and income. Like all averages, it conceals disparities in human development across the population within the same country. Two countries with
different distributions of achievements can still have the same average HDI value.

The IHDI takes into account not only the average achievements of a country in health, education, and income, but also how those achievements are distributed among its population by “discounting” each dimension’s average value according to its level of inequality.

3. Multidimensional Poverty Index
Maroc 0.27 vs Nigeria 0.254

What is the Multidimensional Poverty Measure? An index that captures the percentage of households in a country deprived along three dimensions of well-being – monetary poverty, education, and basic infrastructure services – to provide a more complete picture of poverty.

4. Inequality-adjusted HDI

Morocco sits at position 103 as against Nigeria at 138 as per 2022 report. Clown Nigeria is at par with DR Congo and barely outperforms Sudan and Benin.

5. Life expectancy for both sexes Nigeria 55.75. Morocco 77.47. I will leave you if you’re able to organize your organize your limited neurones into synaptic gears, to go find out countries we are ‘competing’ with in this regard.

Statistics is not everything, but certainly gives an objective measure of how things stand.

I do not need to go sit in the sun to know it is a bad idea compared to staying on planet earth. Using your silly analogy of ‘have you lived there’.

Understand that a person with a million dollars who pilfers it away gambling, drinking and looking after 100 indigent persons, is not richer than a person with half that amount of money, who cultivates his funds properly and does not have 100 indigent persons to look after.

Yep we outdo them in GDP but we fall short where Is matters ala GNI.

To break it down to you in cretin language and description you’ll understand, Nigeria is like the millionaire with 10 wives and 40 children attending rubbish schools but somehow has 1 one of those children graduating from Havard. While Morocco if like the middle manager with 1 wife 3 kids and is able to provide or them in comparative terms - sends them to decent schools, lives in a small surbabian house. No he does not have a million dollars, but he sleeps better, has comparatively less pressure on his life - essentially has a better quality of life.

Chew on the above. I have patients to see. Some of whom are like you, have skulls acting as receptacles for unused grey-white matter. Unlike you however, many have no choice in the matter. You actively choose to be a troll. So while I have compassion for my patients, for clownish trolls, you deserve disdain.

I might consider carrying on with this discourse if you show an inclination to learn.

Here is one thing I agree with you though, I am not going to be successful because this is like teaching an anencephalic new skills, they simply lack the capacity to learn. But hope springs eternal.

Learn to use our brain, unlike many of the crazy changes going on about us in the current age, use your brain and allow it to work before engaging your mouth. THINK - IT IS NOT YET ILLEGAL OR A CRIME TO DO SO!
Just curious, exactly how much time have you spent in the rural areas of Morocco and Nigeria❓🤔❗️

see me see trouble, I asked this dude who boldly stated Morocco is better than all sub-Sahara African nations, instead he went ahead used two full paragraphs to talk about who educated who, then decided to copy paste.

Can y'all see how people fail woefully . He decided to copy paste and talk about only one country( Nigeria) once again please gives us the 411 about Morocco's massive wealth/organization over Sub-Sahara African nations.( this is all i am asking for after you chose to post such ) . kai... A lot of people on this forum lack critical thinking and they enjoy beating around the bush ..copy paste is the norm....chei . Essay writing on a freaking forum , shows how poorly one tries to express their thoughts .. this simple shows nothing dey inside that person head, but coconut water

enjoy

camex

Post by camex »

It beats the one by Rossike some years ago, where he asked who was the smartest guy on CE.