My Bold Prediction, CONCACAF are all but

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 1:14 pm
the USA

Mexico are all but out.
Germany have been given a lifeline and are in control of their destiny
Canada will entertain us.
I think CONCACAF will be ready by 2026, however they will not be winning it in 2026

Re: My Bold Prediction, CONCACAF are all but out

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:22 pm
by Undertaker
lies!!!!!!!!!!! USA and Mexico will qualify

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:24 pm
by King Futcha
bold predictions are made before the tournament starts.

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:31 pm
King Futcha wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:24 pm bold predictions are made before the tournament starts.
No mind the pookie. :laugh:

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:52 pm
Undertaker wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:22 pm lies!!!!!!!!!!! USA and Mexico will qualify
how can it be a lie, it is a prediction

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:53 pm
King Futcha wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:24 pm bold predictions are made before the tournament starts.
hey futcha.. We blew it vs Wales , Iran are going to park the freaking bus. A team that cannot score a freaking goal .. hopeing to score against team Meli

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:57 pm
by King Futcha
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:53 pm
hey futcha.. We blew it vs Wales , Iran are going to park the freaking bus. A team that cannot score a freaking goal .. hopeing to score against team Meli
blew it against Wales and England if you ask me.

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:45 pm
by Undertaker
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:52 pm
Undertaker wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:22 pm lies!!!!!!!!!!! USA and Mexico will qualify
how can it be a lie, it is a prediction
A terrible one! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:54 pm
i see my predictions are in place

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 6:34 pm
Waiting on the US and Mexico , plus C.Rica

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 6:40 pm
by wazobia
US with the best chance of advancing followed by Costa Rica but it is quite possible none of the CONCACAF countries make it through.

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 7:06 pm
wazobia wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 6:40 pm US with the best chance of advancing followed by Costa Rica but it is quite possible none of the CONCACAF countries make it through.
i do not see any of them advancing

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 8:41 pm
by Undertaker
Mexico will beat Saudi Arabia

USA will beat Iran

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 8:49 pm
Undertaker wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 8:41 pm Mexico will be Saudi Arabia

USA will beat Iran
it is official they are both out. You know you predictions are always off,,, just like the champs league

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2022 11:20 pm
by smallpikin
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 6:34 pm Waiting on the US and Mexico , plus C.Rica
I think (hope) USA qualify. I also think Mexico will nick it against Saudi. Finally, Germany will spell Costa Rica with goals.

Posted: Tue Nov 29, 2022 10:07 pm
by King Futcha
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 1:14 pm No CONCACAF team will advance . Iran will not lose to the US. I smell a draw
Mexico are all but out.
Germany have been given a lifeline and are in control of their destiny
Canada will entertain us.
I think CONCACAF will be ready by 2026, however they will not be winning it in 2026
my good man it is a skill to get this many predictions wrong.

Re: My Bold Prediction, CONCACAF are all but

Posted: Tue Nov 29, 2022 10:25 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Well, the US escaped by the skin of her teeth. A different ref might have awarded Iran any one of two possible penalties. It was a hard fought game. Iran are not the pushovers some thought they were❗️

Posted: Tue Nov 29, 2022 11:10 pm
by 1naija
Right? He is one of those Nigerians that waits until Nigeria loses then tell us how he knew we would lose. Very daft post by very daft big punky with daft big belle that will receive a daft bianca style slap when i run into him at his job at Southwest Farmers market
on Bissonnet as a shopping cart retriever.