[WC 2022] BELGIUM 0 MOROCCO 2 (Sabiri, Aboukhlal) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

soothsayer
Re: [WC 2022] BELGIUM 0 MOROCCO 2 (Sabiri)

Post by soothsayer »

Well done Morocco.

2-0 Morocco!

THAT'S how you win games!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

This is the Ajax Ziyetch i remember

Re: [WC 2022] BELGIUM 0 MOROCCO 1 (Sabiri)

wanaj0 wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:54 pm Belgium is ranked what number again???

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

danfo driver wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:55 pm Any coach that selects Toby Alderweireld and Vertonghen in 2022, in any match at all - talkless of World Cup is a lazy piece of sh111t who needs to be beaten up until his yansh is red! Then to add it, he selected and started Witsel :lol: :lol:

But I am not surprised. Its Roberto Martinez. An average failed coach, whom, upon his appointment, I said Belgium will regret it.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

mcal wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:55 pm ...good show, Africa's second win
Africa isnt playing in the world cup. Africa is NOT a country. smh :oops: You dont see Spanish people saying "Europe's second win" Or Japanese "Asia's second win" or the Argentines doing the same. Africans need to stop with this small minded mentality. :oops:

Morocco can get out of this group
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Morocco, Well organised, disciplined , determined, good game management!
Belgium playing like headless chickens.

What was that yellow for?

Congrats Morocco@!

Re: [WC 2022] BELGIUM 0 MOROCCO 2 (Sabiri, Aboukhlal)

Piooooommmmmmm!!! Morocco win their first WC game since 1998!

Just picture the eruptions from Rabat to Casablanca, Tangiers to Agadir and Marrakech to Fez
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

give CAF more Spots and watch us win the Worldcup.. all these useless UEFa teams

First win for Morocco at the WC since 1998!

Amrabat

MOM for me. Tremendous performance

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: [WC 2022] BELGIUM 0 MOROCCO 0

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 1:59 pm I feel Morocco can get a win here.
He who listens to Scipio rarely goes wrong :mrgreen:

This Belgium is grossly overrated. Tournament flops time and time again and still rated highly.

anointed wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:58 pm Just picture the eruptions from Rabat to Casablanca, Tangiers to Agadir and Marrakech to Fez
to Brussels

txj wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:56 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:54 pm Belgium is ranked what number again???

That's the essence of playing the match! Opportunity to create upsets :)
hestonap
Re: [WC 2022] BELGIUM 0 MOROCCO 2 (Sabiri, Aboukhlal) FT

Post by hestonap »

Thank you Morocco. Intelligent, truly intelligent team. Love this. Morocco were good. I don't want to heat anyone start with this nonsense of Belgium being poor. Morocco were worth their weight in gold
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

King Futcha wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:59 pm
anointed wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:58 pm Just picture the eruptions from Rabat to Casablanca, Tangiers to Agadir and Marrakech to Fez
to Brussels
:mrgreen: Moroccans own that city :rotf:

Undertaker wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:58 pm First win for Morocco at the WC since 1998!
This is a big result for Morocco. Belgium have been asking for it with their slow and uninspired football.

Undertaker wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 3:58 pm First win for Morocco at the WC since 1998!
Now on to Canada.