[WC 2022] CROATIA 4 (Kramaric x 2, Livaja, Majer) CANADA 1 (Fonzie Davies) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: [WC 2022] CROATIA 0 CANADA 1 (Fonzie Davies)

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Kai!! Ohsee boys don vex!
-Simpli fy -

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:06 pm the fitness levels of North American players must be studied( USA and Canada )
No need to study. Just go out every morning and bust yer a$$ on the track

Re: [WC 2022] CROATIA 0 CANADA 0

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 4:22 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 4:21 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 4:05 pm Ohsee's boys versus Mate's boys. Who will win. Match begins in a few
The winner gets to read the other person’s 72 page thesis on the “art of war” in a dusty room with dim light. :rotf:
A lot is at stake then! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Especially cos the loser has to memorize the thesis in 24 hours fasting
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Almost number 2 for Canada! Bad touch killed the opportunity.

If Canada gets to beat Croatia, I fear for Mate o.

Ohsee will barbecue am like kilishi.

Cellular wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:12 pm If Canada gets to beat Croatia, I fear for Mate o.

Ohsee will barbecue am like kilishi.
With a load of Zebrudaya lingo
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

How many African teams dey this World Cup sef?

Question is can Canada sustain this intensity?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Canada creating so many chances! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Few things are more beautiful in football than a perfectly executed cross and header into the net :thumbs:

txj wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:16 pm Question is can Canada sustain this intensity?
No! The question is can Croatia match Canada's intensity?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:19 pm Few things are more beautiful in football than a perfectly executed cross and header into the net :thumbs:
Orgasmic.

Croatian fullbacks being roasted like plantain at Abakpa junction!

Is it me or the Canadian #4 doesn't put a foot wrong?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

What are these hockey players doing?

Cellular wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:21 pm
txj wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:16 pm Question is can Canada sustain this intensity?

They’ll have more of the ball and Canada will chase more.
Will be up to Herdman to ensure that they pace themselves properly

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

all i know be say one of Belgium or Croatia go jaboor

Cellular wrote: Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:21 pm
kpom

Offsides

Saw the offside from way off.

Wake up call though

...offside, phew

i saw that offiside A MILE AGo

Breakdown there of Canadian defensive transition