Cameroon [some plantainians] 3-3 Serbia

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Cameroon [some plantainian] 3-3 Serbia

FK to Cameroon

The guy on the left side is also afflicted by the dribbling curse.

Pass and keep the damned possession.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

In a dangerous area. Make it count

anointed wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:59 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:57 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:55 pm They never should have brought on bassong dude has been rubbish
Now watch him score the winner
That guy would rather dribble the goal post and concede a goal kick.
Basogock or whatever he is, he is an old guy.

joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:59 pm Knuckleheads Eto'o and Song decided to play Aboubakar and Ekambi together then made the crucial mistake of leaving Onana out for this unknown keeper. Chai stupidity.
Scroll back a few pages for why Onana is not playing.

Cameroon still haven't won a game since 2002? I thought this was their best chance?

Good shot

Undertaker wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:02 pm Cameroon still haven't won a game since 2002? I thought this was their best chance?
They will do it against Brazil

Ref where are your cards??? These Serbians are pure hacks!

FT

All these European teams can never qualify out of Africa

They live to see another day! Good fight back lions!

At least Cameroon scored 3 here today but next Brazil...

Good game. Cameroon did well to come back. They're probably out of the world cup, though.

Cameroun dodged a bullet of a equalling the record of 8 consecutive losses in the WC
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:03 pm
Undertaker wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:02 pm Cameroon still haven't won a game since 2002? I thought this was their best chance?

The Goddess wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 10:43 am Cameroon on the road to disaster. Self-Sabotage!

Onana has been banned from the group becuase he wasnt content with Rigoberts starting 11!
Is that a reason to ban your best keeper? Ego over the TEAM. Was he wrong!?

metalalloy wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:01 pm
joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 12:59 pm Knuckleheads Eto'o and Song decided to play Aboubakar and Ekambi together then made the crucial mistake of leaving Onana out for this unknown keeper. Chai stupidity.
Is that really a reason to keep your best keeper out of the game. More childish stuff.

joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:05 pm
:mrgreen:

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:09 pm
The Goddess wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 10:43 am Cameroon on the road to disaster. Self-Sabotage!

Onana has been banned from the group becuase he wasnt content with Rigoberts starting 11!
Is that a reason to ban your best keeper? Ego over the TEAM. Was he wrong!?

Do we know whether, how it put his argument across. Was it done in a constructive way or in a way to undermine his coach and by extension his teammates. Until we know if we ever know the facts of the situation perhaps best not to commit to an opinion.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:05 pm
insha allah, I will be at that game! Hoping and praying they don't get trash by Brazil!

joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:10 pm
metalalloy wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:01 pm
Is that really a reason to keep your best keeper out of the game. More childish stuff.
Absolutely. He is the coach, period. If the player is not willing to execute his game plan, then he is useless to the coach. At the end of the day, the coach’s head is in the line.
Last edited by metalalloy on Mon Nov 28, 2022 1:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Good game, but if they play like this against Brazil, they will concede loads of goals.