[WC 2022] South Korea 2-3 Ghana FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] South Korea 2-3 Ghana

That over the bar was Korea's last chance!

Ref bloow dis whistle!

I think we did it!!!!

Dem swear for dis yeye Anthony Taylor?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:51 pm
joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:50 pm Ghana with the youngest squad of this WC.
yea righttttttttttttttttt :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: young wetin
no comment o :lol:
Last edited by joplass on Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Piooooommm!!! FT!

maceo4 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:03 pm I think we did it!!!!
Who be we? :roll:
Re: [WC 2022] South Korea 2-3 Ghana FT

Well done Ghana, well done.

txj wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:02 pm Been really impressed by Ghana's defensive organization. Breaks down occasionally but as Felarey rightly noted its a good template to work with. Just need to see this thru
Their coach has a good future, God willing.

...well, Africa woke up start scoring and winning world cup matches.

good win for Ghana! Korea coach just got a red card

LOL ref don give coach red card

Kai Korea Squeezed Ghana like a Pressure cooker lol...but they held on. Well done to the Bredas...

100%Naija wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:03 pm
Africa now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

metalalloy wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:04 pm LOL ref don give coach red card
A black team beats his team so he is not happy. Dummy.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Slap am well well abeg!

Congratulations to the Bredas. :clap: :clap:

Well done!

Hard fought. But well done.

Onto the next! :thumb:

maceo4 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:05 pm
There is no such team playing on the pitch...collect another one

You don crase finish :rotf:

maceo4 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:05 pm
AFri wetin? Abeg its good they got their one bonus win, make dem hurry return to Kumasi jo :roll: :roll: :roll:

metalalloy wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:05 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Slap am well well abeg!
Imagine what Crawcrawlings will do with posts like that.. kai, Maceo fall my hand badly. :curse:

Love this for my Bredas. The bad belle people can cry into their milk this morning.

AreaDaddy wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:05 pm Kai Korea Squeezed Ghana like a Pressure cooker lol...but they held on. Well done to the Bredas...
I tellya.

Proud of how the bredas held on.

Dem Koreans never stopped coming...

Good intestinal fortitude.

Time to beat Uruguay and go to the next round....