[WC 2022] South Korea 2-3 Ghana FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] South Korea 2-3 Ghana

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:51 pm
joplass wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:50 pm Ghana with the youngest squad of this WC.
yea righttttttttttttttttt :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: young wetin
Some of their youth have beeen card caring members of the AARP for a few years now. yeye dey smell

10 mins of added time ...wow

If they like they should make it 20 minutes, Korea must chop this L.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:54 pm Kudus is a generational talent without a doubt
So thankful to God that his deal to Everton fell through last summer. And he was sad about it. Thank God for him. With this World Cup, he will get a 10x better club!

...South Korea lobbing in crosses, they know they have the shortest Ghana players

see defending ... park the bus none stop

5 mins more

Ghana defending for their lives

this is rubbish football from ghana

This keeper is helping Gh, come on!

Do these bredas know how to clear the ball outside the 18? Blast that ball to the opponents end ffs

i am enjoying the tension ghana fans are going through , this is sweeting my belle no be small

Thousands of heart attacks in Kumasi and Accra combined in the last 10 minutes!

The Ghana vs Uruguay game will be WAR

Love watching these Koreans play...

When you play dem finish you go sabi say you don play match...

Na rest, ice baths and sauna you go use cool off.

Unrelentless.

See as that ref ignored him..kai, African teams need to go get trained in Spain on the art of diving.

Kai these crosses man!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 3:38 pm Why do Ghanaians whiff on the ball so much?

Haha its a whiffing clinic

This is a crazy game kai!

Been really impressed by Ghana's defensive organization. Breaks down occasionally but as Felarey rightly noted its a good template to work with. Just need to see this thru

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Blow the whistle refffff

Oya, over to you, Uruguay! :D :taunt:

End the game you bloodklat
Last edited by 100%Naija on Mon Nov 28, 2022 4:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.