Even if ghana makes the last 16

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Even if ghana makes the last 16

we are waiting for them

Re: Even if ghana makes the last 16

They wont. Uruguay should do the needful. :D

I see bad belle people everywhere, wailing and gnashing of teeth will be plentiful when Ghana gets the required result for the next round.

Cito wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 8:56 pm I see bad belle people everywhere, wailing and gnashing of teeth will be plentiful when Ghana gets the required result for the next round.
nobody send you message , if you choose to worship ghana, that is your own business.

At this point Ghana can beat any team in the competition. They just have to believe in themselves

*Ghana

Robotnik wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 9:20 pm At this point Ghana can beat any team in the competition. They just have to believe in themselves
Uhmm not by parking the bus and allowing all that pressure on themselves, that can only take you far on slim margins, other teams they will meet won't be as tepid as South Korea that had one million chances to score but choose to play tiki taka when a simple shot could have sufficed better

Revenge best served cold soon come!!!!

Robotnik wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 9:20 pm At this point Ghana can beat any team in the competition. They just have to believe in themselves
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I agree. You can also be a billionaire, you just have to believe in yourself!

I think R Kelly said it best, "I believe i can fly" then that mumu go enter prison for life! Shine your eyes oh :D

danfo driver wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 1:21 am
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I agree. You can also be a billionaire, you just have to believe in yourself!

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 2:37 am
I think R Kelly said it best, "I believe i can fly" then that mumu go enter prison for life! Shine your eyes oh :D

Ghana can be first place in their group and avoid Brazil.

Synopsis wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 4:41 am Ghana can be first place in their group and avoid Brazil.

Bring Brazil on.....
The cup is coming HOME (the cup's gold is from Ghana)

I am not a fan of this anti Ghana sentiment. SE had the chance to beat Ghana to qualify, they didn't. Kudos to Ghana. As one of Africa's representative to the World Cup, I will be hoping they go as far as possible. After all, they are going there under the emblem of a CAF representative. All this Ghana bashing no makes no sense to me. Let me assume it's just banter.

highbury wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:06 am I am not a fan of this anti Ghana sentiment. SE had the chance to beat Ghana to qualify, they didn't. Kudos to Ghana. As one of Africa's representative to the World Cup, I will be hoping they go as far as possible. After all, they are going there under the emblem of a CAF representative. All this Ghana bashing no makes no sense to me. Let me assume it's just banter.
Speak for yourself, I hope they lose to Uruguay. I hope Kudos gets expelled from the team, I hope they fight for money and kiss the dollars like in 2014. I will be supporting Suarez, just to piss off ghana people. I also hope one of their players gets a doping charge

Qatar 2022 sweet o

DNQ no good o

Even Pinnick dey here dey enjoy some

tfco wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 12:14 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Qatar 2022 sweet o

DNQ no good o

Shame no catch you, you've been working for years and still couldn't go watch your country in Qatar...stop watching the worldcup on TV...cheapskate

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 11:19 am
highbury wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:06 am I am not a fan of this anti Ghana sentiment. SE had the chance to beat Ghana to qualify, they didn't. Kudos to Ghana. As one of Africa's representative to the World Cup, I will be hoping they go as far as possible. After all, they are going there under the emblem of a CAF representative. All this Ghana bashing no makes no sense to me. Let me assume it's just banter.
Speak for yourself, I hope they lose to Uruguay. I hope Kudos gets expelled from the team, I hope they fight for money and kiss the dollars like in 2014. I will be supporting Suarez, just to piss off ghana people. I also hope one of their players gets a doping charge
you've yet to get a prediction right this world cup, one more for the list.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 3:14 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 11:19 am
you've yet to get a prediction right this world cup, one more for the list.
go suck on a lemon :curse: :curse: :curse:

I might have bashed Ghana when we went up against them but they won fair and square. I hope they advance as far as possible. If it wasn’t for the spineless Eguavoen who was more concerned about keeping his job than actually accomplishing something tangible, we would have been the ones with a chance to make a mark. Go Ghana… and do us proud❗️

tfco wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 12:14 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Qatar 2022 sweet o

DNQ no good o

I no tell una sey this short man devil go find internet when they win? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Any Nigerian who supports Ghana is truly an interesting person to me. When it comes to football (speaking about that only), these people hate us deeply. There is no way any Ghanaian will ever support Nigeria or wish us well. Yet, you have Nigerians twerking for Ghana. Tufiakwa!

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 2:46 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 1:21 am
Why are you laughing lol. There is a difference between can and will. Football is football.