Even if ghana makes the last 16

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Even if ghana makes the last 16

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 2:37 am
Robotnik wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 9:20 pm At this point Ghana can beat any team in the competition. They just have to believe in themselves
I think R Kelly said it best, "I believe i can fly" then that mumu go enter prison for life! Shine your eyes oh :D

metalalloy wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:38 pm
Robotnik wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 9:20 pm At this point Ghana can beat any team in the competition. They just have to believe in themselves
I think R Kelly said it best, "I believe i can fly" then that mumu go enter prison for life! Shine your eyes oh :D
Bros, you don see wetin i talk? They flew back to Accra. To qualify and finish dead last in your group no good oh. :D

100%Naija wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 11:12 pm
metalalloy wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:38 pm
Bros, you don see wetin i talk? They flew back to Accra. To qualify and finish dead last in your group no good oh. :D