Page 2 of 2

Re: Even if ghana makes the last 16

Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:38 pm
by metalalloy
100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 2:37 am
Robotnik wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 9:20 pm At this point Ghana can beat any team in the competition. They just have to believe in themselves
I think R Kelly said it best, "I believe i can fly" then that mumu go enter prison for life! Shine your eyes oh :D

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 11:12 pm
by 100%Naija
metalalloy wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:38 pm
Robotnik wrote: Mon Nov 28, 2022 9:20 pm At this point Ghana can beat any team in the competition. They just have to believe in themselves
I think R Kelly said it best, "I believe i can fly" then that mumu go enter prison for life! Shine your eyes oh :D
Bros, you don see wetin i talk? They flew back to Accra. To qualify and finish dead last in your group no good oh. :D

Posted: Sat Dec 03, 2022 3:08 pm
by ohsee
100%Naija wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 11:12 pm
metalalloy wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:38 pm
Bros, you don see wetin i talk? They flew back to Accra. To qualify and finish dead last in your group no good oh. :D