USA 1 vs Iran 0 England 3 vs Wales 0

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: USA 1 vs Iran 0

Rashi for England

sick free kick

Foden 2 zip

The Christian guy scored against Islamic Republic of Iran.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:10 pm England 0- Wales 0
Rashford don vex
-Simpli fy -

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:15 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:10 pm England 0- Wales 0
Rashford don vex
2-0

GREENWHITEGREEN

Well done lads!!
-Simpli fy -

ABEG don win Group, they are facing Senegal

GREENWHITEGREEN

But we need to take am easy against our Welsh brothers
-Simpli fy -

Final build up for Iran is lacking.

Commentator says Rashford's FK goal is the first direct FK goal this WC. Pls, what was Morocco's first goal against Belgium?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:12 pm this coach no like Reyna or what

My thinking is that it has to do with intensity and the fitness of the player

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Iran starting to dominate central MF

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Dest is tactically blind as a bat

LOL, Time Weah...Horrible

Ramsey tags Henderson.

Take the English to another thread.

Please!

mate wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:25 pm Take the English to another thread.

Please!
Hell no! Watching both games...Just dont look :D

We are plying rubbish

US too dey run, pass and dribble. They should try pulling the trigger sometimes.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:27 pm "We" are rubbish
Fixed :taunt:

good sub greg, we are losing the midfield.

3 of the 5 teams i am supporting have all advanced ( France, Brazil, Senegal ) The remaining two have been playing rubbish all month ..USA and Cameroon