USA 1 vs Iran 0 England 3 vs Wales 0

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: USA 1 vs Iran 0 England 2 vs Wales 0

That bloke is going to get imprisoned when he gets back to Tehran. What a miss!

Rashford bangs in another. 3-0 kai

US escapes
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

England meets Senegal in the next round

Berhalter sleeping again

Need to bring on Reina

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:30 pm That bloke is going to get imprisoned when he gets back to Tehran. What a miss!
wouldn't have counted, pay attention young man, i mean man.

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:32 pm England meets Senegal in the next round
Sounds like England is out then. :thumb:

King Futcha wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:32 pm
100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:30 pm That bloke is going to get imprisoned when he gets back to Tehran. What a miss!
wouldn't have counted, pay attention young man, i mean man.
See comments like this one, is why Will smacked Chris Rock :lol:
Re: USA 1 vs Iran 0 England 3 vs Wales 0

FK opportunity for US

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

terrible.

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:32 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:32 pm England meets Senegal in the next round
Sounds like England is out then. :thumb:
Amen!

rubbish free kick

We are getting sloppy and Berhalter not adjusting,

No need to play with fire.

Man, score a 2nd.

That did not look okay...ouch! Hes definitely done.
Last edited by 100%Naija on Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

you don't know what you got til its gone... i will never insult Pulisic again.
Re: USA 1 vs Iran 0

txj wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:12 pm @G4L,
Remember my speaking with you about Tyler Adams?
Definitely. Very solid well composed player with a high ceiling. I love watching him operate.

Wales came to world cup to "give opportunity to our favorite sons to play world cup in their career.

No serous team will take Bale, Ramsey and Joe Allen to the world cup. :oops:

2 Ghana men playing for USA: Musah & Haji Wright

Rawlings wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:46 pm 2 Ghana men playing for USA: Musah & Haji Wright
Thats wy they have been useless thus far

USA is playing rubbish

Dest and Weah off. Berhalter looking to hold onto this super slim 1-0 lead. Deep breath.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:47 pm USA is playing rubbish

Playing defense is not rubbish

this Shaq Moore is suspect.