[WC 2002] Tunisia vs France (1-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2002] Tunisia vs France (1-0)

Someone should remind these Tunisians that time wasting will only hurt them with the way extra time is enforced in this WC.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:20 pm omo Tunisia are now 2nd in the group
Australia just scored against Denmark, so they are now 2nd

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: [WC 2002] Tunisia vs France

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:23 pm
joplass wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:18 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 4:52 pm
joplass wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 4:45 pm Please Tunisia does not deserve to win. Kai uselessness.
You deserve to remain a slave. The Nigerian government ought to permit some foreign countries to enslave some specific, brainwashed, so-called Nigerians like you❗️

oh wow. Are you ok?
Yes I am. Are you? After all, you are the one commenting like a fuckkking racist. You must have something against Arabs❗️

I won't carry this kind of conversation. Go on.

metalalloy wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:24 pm Someone should remind these Tunisians that time wasting will only hurt them with the way extra time is enforced in this WC.
Lol. You beat me to it. Expect an extra 10+ mins of injury time

green4life wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:28 pm
metalalloy wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:24 pm Someone should remind these Tunisians that time wasting will only hurt them with the way extra time is enforced in this WC.
Lol. You beat me to it. Expect an extra 10+ mins of injury time
At this point they should just switch to American style time keeping. Stop the clock when play stops

so you people are telling me Denmark cannot score the Aussies?

So with the starting team, the french coach was sure to win the game? I thought he just did not care.

see France don bring in their fire power ,...

How is it that pro soccer players cant properly cross the ball? A corner kick and you cant get it over the first post? Tufiakwa

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:39 pm see France don bring in their fire power ,...
They really don't need to win, it looks like they will still top the group.

Please Denmark mek una score, but wait until injury time + 7

100%Naija wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:41 pm How is it that pro soccer players cant properly cross the ball? A corner kick and you cant get it over the first post? Tufiakwa

joplass wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:41 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:39 pm see France don bring in their fire power ,...
They really don't need to win, it looks like they will still top the group.
Australia would need to score 5 more goals to top the group as things stand now

Men, with our AFCON tactics and coaching, I don't think we score against Tunisia even if we got an extra 90 mins and Iwobi didn't get sent off.

that yeye game they lost to Austrailia

The Aussies win, Tunisia are out

Australia win!! Tunisia are out!!!

1-1 at the end

France score to rub it in

Useless..tufia!

Wow, sad.

Re: [WC 2002] Tunisia vs France (1-1) FT

a valid moral victory.

1-1. Greezy. Assusie won anyway so no impact there.