ARG vs Poland 2-0 Mexico vs Saudi 2-1

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: ARG vs Poland 0-0/ Mexico vs Saudi 1-0

Commentator says Mexico has -7 points, Poland -4 points for foul play. Dunno if this means Mexico has more 3 more fouls or cards...hmmnn..

The Poles have reached entropy and will look no further than the clock...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I guess the Poles are simply banking on the scores staying the same.

It just so negative, but it is what it is.

Wojciech Szczęsny and Lewandowsky should have been German. What a waste of talent smh
gosh

Post by gosh »

Due to fair play rule, Poland still advances ahead of Mexico, if things stay the same.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Where are those people who were saying that Saudi was the best team in the group? Where dem dey? :laugh:

Poles are trying not to foul and just ball watch, hoping Argentina does nothing with the ball.

airwolex wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:53 pm Wojciech Szczęsny and Lewandowsky should have been German. What a waste of talent smh
Haaland and Odegaard say hello

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:53 pm Where are those people who were saying that Saudi was the best team in the group? Where dem dey? :laugh:
Lies! I dont believe any sane person with decent vision can say that :lol:
gosh

Post by gosh »

+7 injury time

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:54 pm
airwolex wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:53 pm Wojciech Szczęsny and Lewandowsky should have been German. What a waste of talent smh
Haaland and Odegaard say hello
Norway is better than this. This is absolute cowardice.

100%Naija wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:54 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:53 pm Where are those people who were saying that Saudi was the best team in the group? Where dem dey? :laugh:
Are you saying that txj and danfo are not sane individuals? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Now over to you Mexico!

Some one said that....in his head. :D
Re: ARG vs Poland 2-0 Mexico vs Saudi 2-0

Saudis score a beautiful goal! Mexico are definitely going home now!

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

And they are out! Saudi score!! Poland jump for joy...
gosh

Post by gosh »

Saudi Arabia pull one back... Mexico is now out.

Mexico out 2-1...

All over for Mexico!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I am so puzzled at Poland. This has to be the coach. They have some good players that have been forced to play negatively. Lewandowsky, Maty Cash, that kid at Roma. They are better than this.

Mexico can still get through as long as they score 3 goals.

airwolex wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 10:00 pm I am so puzzled by Poland. This has to be the coach. They have some good players that have been forced to play negatively. Lewandowsky, Maty Cash, that kid at Roma. They are better than this.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:58 pm
Are you saying that txj and danfo are not sane individuals? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
a whole danfo & txj said that? kai, they will be wired a dirty one when i see em. WTH :rotf: