[WC 2022] CANADA 1 (OG) MOROCCO 2 (Ziyech, Nesyri) FT Morocco advance in 1st place to R16!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] CANADA 1 (OG) MOROCCO 2 (Ziyech, Nesyri)/CROATIA 0 BELGIUM 0

Cellular wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:41 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:40 pm KDB nah Belgium Okocha
Is he killing birds?
:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: yeye prepaid

I wish dat Buchanan kid will play against Cameroon or Senegal let dem teach him a thing or two about playing Kungfu and Karate.

lionga

Post by lionga »

LUKAKU :shock: :shock: :shock: ...

ok he knew nothing about that one.

i can of feel sorry for Belgium ..chei

Lukaka again...kinda

this poku fella should have been playing.

Phew...

LMAO old men are out...

MAROC through to 2nd rd

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

MAROC MAROC MAROC!!!!!

Morocco through to the next round and they top their group, best African team in this tournament without a doubt :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:54 pm i can of feel sorry for Belgium ..chei
I feel like I'm Belgian today, that one hurt

Good display there by Canada... but too late.

Cellular wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:46 pm
Synopsis wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:46 pm Belgium playing like Nigeria.
How so?

Jagajaga? Big man footie?
Yes, very lackadaisical. No kind of hustle.

Damn, Lukaku was not fit what was KDB'd excuse. He was awful.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:54 pm i can of feel sorry for Belgium ..chei
After murdering more than 10 million Africans, and continuing to leave statues of their King Leopold who orchestrated the murders, standing erect, they deserve nothing but scorn and mockery!

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-53017188

Oh! and of course, always nice to laugh at a sh1t coach, Martinez, who has used his friends in the media to sell himself as "a top coach" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Congrats to Morocco. Very well done. Topping the group as well be icing on the cake

Lukaku crying like a baby after wasting 4 or more sitters. Martinez, gets the title of fraud of the century. Top 4!9 manager. Congratulations to Morocco and Croatia for a well deserved qualification
azuka

Post by azuka »

A few months ago i was taken to task when I said this Belgium golden generation is a wasted one by the dumb coach Martinez I was taken to task. Isn't it obvious now?
Last edited by azuka on Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

MOROCCO MOROCCO MOROCCO❗️❗️❗️

Where are the naysayers? How’d y’all like Africa now❓❗️

txj wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:57 pm MAROC through to 2nd rd
It must be painful for you.

Just painful!

Morocco wins their group and advances despite hiring a local coach at the end of August 2022.

This has got to be very painful for you. :oops: :oops: :oops:

airwolex wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:59 pm Damn, Lukaku was not fit what was KDB'd excuse. He was awful.
Thats the excuse you are willing to give to a European who has missed clear and open chances? Please stop it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Even my grand mother, who has not mvoed faster than a tortoise in decades will simply push the ball between those wide sticks. Stop it! :oops: :oops: :rotf: