[WC 2022] CANADA 1 (OG) MOROCCO 2 (Ziyech, Nesyri) FT Morocco advance in 1st place to R16!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] CANADA 1 (OG) MOROCCO 2 (Ziyech, Nesyri)/CROATIA 0 BELGIUM 0

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:59 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:54 pm i can of feel sorry for Belgium ..chei
After murdering more than 10 million Africans, and continuing to leave statues of their King Leopold who orchestrated the murders, standing erect, they deserve nothing but scorn and mockery!

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-53017188

Oh! and of course, always nice to laugh at a sh1t coach, Martinez, who has used his friends in the media to sell himself as "a top coach" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Belgium qualifying would’ve been an injustice given their non performance over 3 games.

green4life wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:59 pm Lukaku crying like a baby after wasting 4 or more sitters. Martinez, gets the title of fraud of the century. Top 4!9 manager. Congratulations to Morocco and Croatia for a well deserved qualification
Lukaku clearly wasn't fit.

green4life wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:59 pm Lukaku crying like a baby after wasting 4 or more sitters. Martinez, gets the title of fraud of the century. Top 4!9 manager. Congratulations to Morocco and Croatia for a well deserved qualification
Lukaku has not recovered from the psychological trauma of returning to Chelski.

You guys ruined the guy for good.

mblack

Post by mblack »

AreaDaddy wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:59 pm Congrats to Morocco. Very well done. Topping the group as well be icing on the cake
They only conceded ONE goal (An own goal scored today). They deserve every bit of praise they get. FANTASTIC WORK!
Bring your life style to me I'll make it better. Murder Was The Case. Snoop Dogg, DoggStyle Nov 23, 1993

Congratulations Morocco and Croatia! Belgium did nothing this WC. Belgium did nothing this WC. They were lucky to win against Canada plus questionable officiating. Canada left it too late, can be proud of their last 45 mins but need to look back and hard and see how they lost all 3 games for themselves. They’ve got 4 yrs to sharpen up.

Re: [WC 2022] CANADA 1 (OG) MOROCCO 2 (Ziyech, Nesyri) FT Morocco advance in 1st place to R16!

Hang in there Romelu..

King Futcha wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:54 pm this poku fella should have been playing.
Its Doku. And perhaps if he had been in form @ Rennes, rather than zero goals and assists, perhaps he would have started? You guys need to actually watch football, rather than using 5 minutes to determine how you would select a team.

The player who should be starting and the team built around him is Trossard.

felarey wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:02 pm Congratulations Morocco and Croatia! Belgium did nothing this WC. Belgium did nothing this WC. They were lucky to win against Canada plus questionable officiating. Canada left it too late, can be proud of their last 45 mins but need to look back and hard and see how they lost all 3 games for themselves. They’ve got 4 yrs to sharpen up.
They've got some building blocks to build upon.

Nothing to be ashamed of.

Re: [WC 2022] CANADA 1 (OG) MOROCCO 2 (Ziyech, Nesyri) FT Morocco advance in 1st place to R16!

So cute to see the media on Fox trying to support their friend, Martinez. hahahahahaha 1mbeciles! Because he sits with them on the panel from time to time, they dont want to say the truth about him
mblack

Post by mblack »

airwolex wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:01 pm
So what was he doing on the pitch? You either are fit to play or not. If he is playing he is expected to give 100%. If the coach played him (for 90 whole minutes!) it means the coach believed he was his best option. So no.... that's not going to be the narrative.
The coach, Lukaku and all of the Belgian players sucked and deserve to be heading home.
Bring your life style to me I'll make it better. Murder Was The Case. Snoop Dogg, DoggStyle Nov 23, 1993

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:03 pm
King Futcha wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:54 pm this poku fella should have been playing.
Its Doku. And perhaps if he had been in form @ Rennes, rather than zero goals and assists, perhaps he would have started? You guys need to actually watch football, rather than using 5 minutes to determine how you would select a team.

thank you senor after the fact. by your logic he shouldn't have even been on the team. Trossard did start, for your info, you may have missed it while correcting people and laughing at misfortune.
Last edited by King Futcha on Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AreaDaddy wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:59 pm Congrats to Morocco. Very well done. Topping the group as well be icing on the cake
One football know-nothing is pained... he will probably ascribe it to luck.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:03 pm Hang in there Romelu..
The more than 10 million Africans Belgium murdered would have liked to hang in there, as well, but they couldnt! Fook Belgium! Fook Lukaku for agreeing to play for the country that murdered his direct ancestors.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:59 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:54 pm i can of feel sorry for Belgium ..chei
After murdering more than 10 million Africans, and continuing to leave statues of their King Leopold who orchestrated the murders, standing erect, they deserve nothing but scorn and mockery!

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-53017188

Oh! and of course, always nice to laugh at a sh1t coach, Martinez, who has used his friends in the media to sell himself as "a top coach" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I wanted Croatia out, because they are as bad as Belgium

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

I wish I was Maroccan :(

Cellular wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:00 pm
txj wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:57 pm MAROC through to 2nd rd
It must be painful for you.

Just painful!

Morocco wins their group and advances despite hiring a local coach at the end of August 2022.

This has got to be very painful for you. :oops: :oops: :oops:

You have problems bro...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Take a bow Walid Regragui!

airwolex wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:01 pm
Lol. Na lie to be told to folks wey never see this version of Lukaku. At least he can’t blame his teammates for not giving him service or not playing to his strengths. So it must be that he’s not fit because it’s never due to Lukaku simply not getting it done at the biggest stage in football. Too bad he can’t run from Belgium to go play for another country so he can look better. We have read this book multiple times over so no surprises here.

King Futcha wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:05 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:03 pm

thank you senor after the fact. by your logic he shouldn't have even been on the team.
If I was the coach, he wouldnt be on the team! FACT!! the reason Belgium is out, is due to their favoritism. The weak manager picking players he loves, rather than those who deserve to play. Players liek Vertonghen, Toby, Witsel, Muenier and Mertens... kaii! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is what happens in African countries. A coach selecting players who have failed to have any impact at club level.
Trossard did start, for your info, you may have missed it while correcting people and laughing at misfortune.
You really should have taken your time to read my comment. I said, "the player who should be starting and the team built around him."

I think you may want to go back and review their matches and you will get the answer.

txj wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:08 pm
Cellular wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:00 pm
txj wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 5:57 pm MAROC through to 2nd rd
It must be painful for you.

Just painful!

Morocco wins their group and advances despite hiring a local coach at the end of August 2022.

This has got to be very painful for you. :oops: :oops: :oops:

You have problems bro...
I know...

The dissertation you had written to rehash your tired rhetoric is paining you. :D :taunt: :taunt:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:05 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:03 pm Hang in there Romelu..
The more than 10 million Africans Belgium murdered would have liked to hang in there, as well, but they couldnt! Fook Belgium! Fook Lukaku for agreeing to play for the country that murdered his direct ancestors.
Let's forgive and have empathy for our brother Lukaku

Cellular wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:01 pm
Lukaku has not recovered from the psychological trauma of returning to Chelski.

You guys ruined the guy for good.
Lol. He failed at ManU and failed at Chelsea. He’s a boss at Serie A that was won by AC Milan last season…. a team that 10th place Chelsea swept 5-0 over 2 legs this season. Hence I expect Lukaku to score 20+ goals for inter Milan and look ‘world class’ again :mrgreen:

The World will hear from this Canadian squad.

There's somn there!