[WC 2022} Japan vs Spain(2-1) Costa Rica vs Germany (2-4)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

[WC 2022} Japan vs Spain(2-1) Costa Rica vs Germany (2-4)

that naija boy for Germany is their Mbapepe
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Dec 01, 2022 9:49 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Re: [WC 2022} Japan vs Spain(0-1) Costa Rica vs Germany (0-1)

Very sloppy performance by Germany.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:46 pm Very sloppy performance by Germany.
Germany is all over the place.

Get this Joel Campbell out of there. 4 on 2 and you turn back towards goal??

txj wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:46 pm Very sloppy performance by Germany.
Lol. Goes without saying. Smh.

metalalloy wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:49 pm Get this Joel Campbell out of there. 4 on 2 and you turn back towards goal??
Classic :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

green4life wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:51 pm
metalalloy wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 8:49 pm Get this Joel Campbell out of there. 4 on 2 and you turn back towards goal??
Classic :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Man must rest nah :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Wonders shall never, a whole Germany, anything but mechanical efficiency. Times have changed. Convenient amnesia to their most recent shambolic displays.
gosh

Post by gosh »

Japan equalizes 1-1.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
Re: [WC 2022} Japan vs Spain(1-1) Costa Rica vs Germany (0-1)

Unai Simon no be am at all

Costa Rica just need to hang in there then go for broke in last quarter.

If it was a younger team, I would say attack these krauts

And Japan tie it.

Squarehead Enrique and his GKs...

VAR 2-1

gosh

Post by gosh »

Japan leads 2-1 against Spain.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

And the Japs go ahead

Re: [WC 2022} Japan vs Spain(2-1) Costa Rica vs Germany (0-1)

God bless VAR.

Hmm this kian tenacity na waya o. Abeg wetin this people dey chop ?

chei football...

txj wrote: Thu Dec 01, 2022 9:12 pm And the Japs go ahead
“Japs” is derogatory. Cut it out!

Damn. Japan is beating Spain oooo. I just saw the scores. Lol

Germany are going home unless they can hit 6 more against Costa Rica, unless Spain turn things around

And Costa Rica tie it!

Surprised WC. Japan could finish ahead of Spain and Germany.