Uncle Suarez you are a legend , may more blessings come your way 12/2/2022

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Uncle Suarez you are a legend , may more blessings come your way 12/2/2022

we are proud of you Uncle Suarez . We support you , we are praying for you

Re: Uncle Suarez you are a legend , may more blessings come your way 12/2/2022

Carry go siddon jor :dream:

Let's go Uncle Suarez stomp on these park the bus pure luck team... send them back to kumasi asap

:mrgreen:

prayers do work ,. Glory to the almighty ..

F him. Looks like he’s going home anyway

He got what he deserved. So much for your blessings.

Suarez is a rogue and a cheat and it’s fitting his career ends thus way.

this is very sweet, ghana lost , Uncle won, but get knocked the F out . This nah my xmas gift

Luis Suarez is a fantastic player. I have a lot of respect for his football and wish he was on my team. He's the guy that would do anything to win. But if there's one guy that deserves to cry, it's him. The issue with Evra and his celebration in 2010 come to mind. There are others. Normally it would be a shame to see a great player crying his eyes out and it probably is. The lesson today is don't cross a ghanaman, they have the worst form of vindictiveness. Giving up their own goal to deny you yours is quite something. :rotf: :rotf:

Suarez came to troll the Bredas, I doubt he even really cared if Uruguay qualified to the next round or not

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:21 pm Suarez came to troll the Bredas, I doubt he even really cared if Uruguay qualified to the next round or not
Why was he crying like a bush baby then?

airwolex wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:36 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:21 pm Suarez came to troll the Bredas, I doubt he even really cared if Uruguay qualified to the next round or not
Why was he crying like a bush baby then?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I nor go lie o. The tin sweet my belle oh. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: