[WC 2022] Cameroon vs Brazil(1-0)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] Cameroon vs Brazil

Useless Choupo-Moting. They take the ball from his feet instead of going after the defender to try and get the ball back he put his head down.

Antony playing crap

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Fai escapes a 2nd YC

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

man these Cameroon players are so rash! they will not finish this game with 11 men

mblack

Post by mblack »

Cameroon is always a step behind. They look heavy and laboring each time they get a ball. Where is the defensive mid? I am not sure if the wide defenders know where the Brazilian wingers are
Yuck!
Last edited by mblack on Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bring your life style to me I'll make it better. Murder Was The Case. Snoop Dogg, DoggStyle Nov 23, 1993

Cameroun go woundjure somebody today.

E go do people like fim trick if Cameroun qualifies.

Aboubakar the best player for Cameroon. The man has a total control of the ball.
gosh

Post by gosh »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:43 pm E go do people like fim trick if Cameroun qualifies.
They have a chance. The WC is about mental toughness and I think they have it.
I really like the confidence level and composure of Aboubakar.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Song must be on drug not to be playing Toko Ekambi.

This game is dry. I switched over. Its now 2-2.

mblack wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:38 pm
Odas wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:37 pm
mblack wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:35 pm LOL. Three yellow cards and still at minute 32
Cameroon plays too rough for my liking. Their style of football is NOT how football is played.
Are they playing football?
I don't know, bro. What do you think they are playing?

first save for the Brazilian keeper :scared:

these referees are ready to throw cards around, they need to calm down with the rash tackles

I wish Cameroon can win this

green4life wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:48 pm This game is dry. I switched over. Its now 2-2.
Hmmm

Brazil should just stop trying to play hard , or they will get injured. You've advanced, why try to even compete physically vs Les Lions ..dem go wound una

Switzerland 3 serbia 2

Aboubakar, movement without the ball and shot, class, just class.

marko wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 9:12 pm Switzerland 3 serbia 2
Certainly NOT a good news for Cameroon. Cameroon will NOW need to score two goals in other to advance. A fit that is tough to attain

Cameron keeper is quite decent and capable

Cameroon always produce top class GKs

wow Song. Why take out Mbeumo? Take out Choupo and bring in Toko.