[WC 2022] Cameroon vs Brazil(1-0)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

[WC 2022] Cameroon vs Brazil(1-0)

see tackle 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Dec 02, 2022 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: [WC 2022] Cameroon vs Brazil

both teams dey kick the crap out of each other ,, 2 yellows

I started another thread, moderators, please merge

Cameroon dey kick no be small... some very hard tackles

game looks boring, hope someone scores

look at the way the brizilian defender took the ball away from Choupo's feet.
gosh

Post by gosh »

Cameron ceding most of possession to Brazil but holding up well to sprint counters against Brazil.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
gosh

Post by gosh »

I think Cameroon could have shot at goal instead of continuing to pass in the penalty box.
gosh

Post by gosh »

Serbia - Swiss 1:1
mblack

Post by mblack »

Cameroon setting up for the habitual red cards.
Bring your life style to me I'll make it better. Murder Was The Case. Snoop Dogg, DoggStyle Nov 23, 1993

Kai, so de game don stat since? Na wa-ooo!

Too much for Cameroon.
mblack

Post by mblack »

LOL. Three yellow cards and still at minute 32
Bring your life style to me I'll make it better. Murder Was The Case. Snoop Dogg, DoggStyle Nov 23, 1993

txj wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:31 pm
txj wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:08 pm Right on cue Tolo Tolo gets a YC

5mins gone.

Stay with me folks...

28min YC to Kounde

31mins Fai YC

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

all these rough tackles, Cameroon will finish this game with 9 men

Cameroon playing ROUGH as usual. Very careless tackle right there

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chei Cameroon dey foul no be small..Stewart Holden said, he cleans him completely ...

mblack

Post by mblack »

txj wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:35 pm
txj wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:31 pm
txj wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:08 pm Right on cue Tolo Tolo gets a YC

5mins gone.

Stay with me folks...
28min YC to Kounde
31mins Fai YC
This is just crazy
mblack

Post by mblack »

Odas wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:36 pm Cameroon playing ROUGH as usual. Very careless tackle right there
You can say that again. It's like they are always caught on the wrong side or trailing

mblack wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:35 pm LOL. Three yellow cards and still at minute 32
Cameroon plays too rough for my liking. Their style of football is NOT how football is played.
gosh

Post by gosh »

Serbia scores 2:1
mblack

Post by mblack »

Odas wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:37 pm
mblack wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 8:35 pm LOL. Three yellow cards and still at minute 32
Cameroon plays too rough for my liking. Their style of football is NOT how football is played.
Are they playing football?

Great finish from Vlaovic

2-1 Serbia

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp