[WC 2022 R16] FRANCE 3 (Olivier, Mbappe X 2) POLAND 1 (Lewa) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022 R16] FRANCE 3 (Olivier, Mbappe X 2) POLAND 0

PK to Poland! Lewa to take …

felarey wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:56 pmPenalty
Meh. Moral victory goal.
hestonap
Re: [WC 2022 R16] FRANCE 2 (Olivier, Mbappe) POLAND 0

Post by hestonap »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:46 pm
hestonap wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:43 pm Grizman such a hardworking and intelligent player. Some people sati play this game.
His biggest problem is that he is a coward, a loser and mentally weak. Thats why he folds and collapses under pressure. He is the reason Atleti failed to win CL and he has cost france as well. Also collapsed under the pressure of playing for a big club - Barca. A player, I would never touch, if I was a coach.
I don't know about cowardly my brother.....I certainly would love to have a player like him in any team I support
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Penalty for Poland.

Saved!!! Will that be retaken?

Missed; but will be retaken

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

LOL.

The football gods choose France.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:53 pm
hestonap wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:43 pm Grizman such a hardworking and intelligent player. Some people sati play this game.
His biggest problem is that he is a coward, a loser and mentally weak. Thats why he folds and collapses under pressure. He is the reason Atleti failed to win CL and he has cost france as well. Also collapsed under the pressure of playing for a big club - Barca. A player, I would never touch, if I was a coach.
Not in this world-cup. He has been top class so far
We go see. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Australia, Denmark, Tunisia (L) and Poland. TOP CLASS!! :thumbs:

I am talking about pressure and collapsing under pressure and you dey mention first round and second round games, against kpekere teams? You do realize Griezman has dominated La Liga for Sociedad and Atleti? And even gone to CL Finals more than once? :D

The issue here is NOT talent or ability or performance in games? The issue is that he is a loser, mentally weak and a coward. He collapses when the stakes are high and he will do it again when its time in this world cup

Penalty saved, or what?

WTF is with all this stuttering sh1t!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Seriously
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

lol. Reprieve for Lewa? Terrible first kick.

Gooooooooooooolllllll! Lewa!!!

3 - 1

txj wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:58 pm WTF is with all this stuttering sh1t!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I no no-oooooo!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:54 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:52 pm
mblack wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:50 pm
Not true. He is as hard working as hardworking gets. Love his new role.
You said "not true" and then you didnt disprove anything i said.

You said: "He is hardworking"

I said: "he is a coward, a loser and mentally weak."

Feel free to prove my comments wrong. I have receipts! :lol: He is a loser and he folds under pressure. He cost his clubs CL titles multiple times, failed at Barca because he couldn't handle the pressure and has caused France top games because he is mentally weak and a loser. These are facts! Disprove it.
He did score a WC final PK. Cowards usually don't do that.

Well, I guess the football gods wanted to show some mercy.

Are we not merciful!!!!!

LOL.

Well, I am wrong with my prediction of 3-0 against Poland, but I was close
Re: [WC 2022 R16] FRANCE 3 (Olivier, Mbappe X 2) POLAND 1 (Lewa)

Credit to Poland! They came out to play today. If they had played like this against Argentina they might've gotten a result and maybe even topped the group to face Australia instead of France.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:54 pm Fofana is a better mid0fielder compared to Tochumeni
Bro, you made this decision from watching one game against a crap Poland? They both played in the same league and Madrid picked one. This season, Monaco is 6th.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:58 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:53 pm
Not in this world-cup. He has been top class so far
We go see. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Australia, Denmark, Tunisia (L) and Poland. TOP CLASS!! :thumbs:

I am talking about pressure and collapsing under pressure and you dey mention first round and second round games, against kpekere teams? You do realize Griezman has dominated La Liga for Sociedad and Atleti? And even gone to CL Finals more than once? :D

The issue here is NOT talent or ability or performance in games? The issue is that he is a loser, mentally weak and a coward. He collapses when the stakes are high and he will do it again when its time in this world cup
but he won a World-cup, playing all the games back in 2018

Re: [WC 2022 R16] FRANCE 3 (Olivier, Mbappe X 2) POLAND 1 (Lewa)

This win for me is the most decisive in this WC so far. Better than Brazil beating Serbia.

Brazil is good, don't get me wrong. But Brazil did it with 1 way offensive traffic and sweat as well as sheet talent.

France today showed more versatility and guile, efficiency, not having to kill themselves.

We will see.

txj wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:56 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:52 pm
mblack wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 5:50 pm
Not true. He is as hard working as hardworking gets. Love his new role.
You said "not true" and then you didnt disprove anything i said.

You said: "He is hardworking"

I said: "he is a coward, a loser and mentally weak."

Feel free to prove my comments wrong. I have receipts! :lol: He is a loser and he folds under pressure. He cost his clubs CL titles multiple times, failed at Barca because he couldn't handle the pressure and has caused France top games because he is mentally weak and a loser. These are facts! Disprove it.

Not sure I agree.

Clearly was the case at Barca.

But for France? Think not.

Deschamps redefined his role, and no doubt he is thriving so far...
You guys are about to find out the hard way. :rotf: :rotf:

Who cost Atleti the CL titles? :lol: :lol: Ask any La Liga fan, it is well known that Griezman is a weak minded loser. Its not even me that saying this. This is well known in La Liga circles.