[WC 2022 R16] ENGLAND 3 (Henderson, Kane, Saka) SENEGAL 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022 R16] ENGLAND 1 (Henderson) SENEGAL 0

What was Saka doing that 'stud' for? Why did he NOT not get a yellow card for intentional foul?

That's all folks.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Abeg make i go watch red zone jo..

Know when to commit professional foul!!!!!

Oh dear!

Mendy foul the player!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

See stupidity. Foul him properly !!!!

Do you think this ref has a yellow card in his pocket.

Hit em for the double

Lager-back wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 8:48 pm rubbish defensive performance from senegal

True. The goal reminded me of USA vs Holland. 3 Senegalese defenders left Henderson alone.

Game over. Kane just scored.

England beats the teams it should.

Wait till France comes.
Re: [WC 2022 R16] ENGLAND 2 (Henderson, Kane) SENEGAL 0

Goooooooooooooooolllllllll! England!! Kane!! This is the WC boys!!! This is the WC!

oh well ....second half dey

Damn, 2-0, that Bellingham is a gem on the counter!

oh dear Senegal.

Sheer brainlessness. How many midfielders bypassed by Bellingham, not one of the brain cell to commit the tactical foul. Comical.

Meeenh! What is this? Suddenly, it is 2-0, England.

I think this game is over

txj wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 8:50 pm Oh dear!

Mendy foul the player!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I give up. They will not give me high BP.

African football has gone backwards.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Just like the US - Netherlands game!

well at least I still get France and Brazil.... one must punish England

Mendy goes down before the ball is hit. Boy.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Just so silly, let Mr droopy face break his duck. Naive Mschew. Said do not let these folks get a second goal b4 half time.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Wow, what a finish! The English were accused of boasting before the game
-Simpli fy -

quality alway rises to the top, if these are the African champions, I shudder to think how our football is perceived! thank goodness we have won a few games, our hopes lies with Morocco who look more like an organised team