I will never trust another West African team again!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

I will never trust another West African team again!

Let's leave it to Kenya to represent Africa when it matters! :sad: :sad: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
gosh
Re: I will never trust another West African team again!

Post by gosh »

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 9:42 pm Let's leave it to Kenya to represent Africa when it matters! :sad: :sad: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Our entire football structures under all CAF institutions must be overhauled.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Ndugu we keep sending the same rubbish teams which are very predictable. They all have pace and physique and European teams know this and can counter it easily

I knew the outcome before the ball was kicked but didn't think the coutcome would be this disgraceful for so called African champions

Ndugu football wise we are still in the stone age :rotf: :veryangry: :boo:

Go get Form F0K-0FF and file a complaint

Comrade Machel wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 9:58 pm Ndugu we keep sending the same rubbish teams which are very predictable. They all have pace and physique and European teams know this and can counter it easily

I knew the outcome before the ball was kicked but didn't think the coutcome would be this disgraceful for so called African champions

Well Belgium, Brazil, France, Ecuador, South Korea, Qatar and Canada lost to them. All the knee jerking over one result is pathetic.

I think the Uganda Cranes would have done OK at this World Cup.
We forget that Angola did OK when they qualified at 9ja’s expense.

CAF needs to focus on improving officiating and helping FAs improve their organization.
It’s all about logistics and planning.

Kabalega wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 10:07 pm I think the Uganda Cranes would have done OK at this World Cup.

CAF needs to focus on improving officiating and helping FAs improve their organization.
Lions dey talk Ekwuke sef dey follow talk :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

lmao

Nigeria Egypt Morocco Tunisia Cameroon should be representing Africa until further notice

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 10:13 pm
Kabalega wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 10:07 pm I think the Uganda Cranes would have done OK at this World Cup.

Lions dey talk Ekwuke sef dey follow talk :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You mean kitty cats? :taunt:

Imagine telling my friend that these are African Champions. They were playing like Kenya vs somebody..lol

marko wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 10:16 pm Nigeria Egypt Morocco Tunisia Cameroon should be representing Africa until further notice
The same Egypt that have been playing at the WC since 1934 and still haven’t won a single match? :mrgreen:

This thread is proof of the side effects of too much marijuana consumption. Mugus-utd :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 10:31 pm
marko wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 10:16 pm Nigeria Egypt Morocco Tunisia Cameroon should be representing Africa until further notice
The same Egypt that have been playing at the WC since 1934 and still haven’t won a single match? :mrgreen:
That's some crazy stats

The margin of the loss in an indictment on the AFCON. Not good. :boo:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 10:31 pm
Or Tunisia who has never gotten out of their group and can only beat Panama and a reserved French team in their last five world cup?

CAF needs to intervene in this mess, but most important respective African FAs need to come together to discuss the shambles and what needs to be done to present teams worthy of representing Africa

AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

What a ridiculous post. Should the question not be why are Central, East and Southern African teams so useless.
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

marko wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 10:27 am CAF needs to intervene in this mess, but most important respective African FAs need to come together to discuss the shambles and what needs to be done to present teams worthy of representing Africa

It won't happen though. We will be back here in 2026.

AreaStarr wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 11:29 am What a ridiculous post. Should the question not be why are Central, East and Southern African teams so useless.
I wonder oh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 9:42 pm Let's leave it to Kenya to represent Africa when it matters! :sad: :sad: :ohmy: :ohmy:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Really? Leave to Kenya? Ok-ooooo!
folem

Post by folem »

AreaStarr wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 11:29 am What a ridiculous post. Should the question not be why are Central, East and Southern African teams so useless.
Cameroon ain't useless from C. Africa.
Last edited by folem on Mon Dec 05, 2022 8:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Comrade Machel wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 9:58 pm Ndugu we keep sending the same rubbish teams which are very predictable. They all have pace and physique and European teams know this and can counter it easily

Ndugu,
It was evident from the 5th minute that Senegal wanted an early goal. They threw the whole team into attack, leaving no one to defend. When England realized this, they could not believe their luck. They snuck in a goal to no one's dismay. But Senegal was still playing the same formation. Then England got the 2nd goal before half-time! The Senegalese coach could not change his mind halfway and stuck to his original game plan! He could not adapt fast enough. What a zero coach! Ndugu, never trust West Africa when it matters. Do you see how Kenya often takes care of business during the Olympics? We have won more medals than the rest of Africa combined since the dawn of the Olympics. West Africa should be one big country. Then they can field one team to the World cup. Their coach should be someone who knows the minds of oyinbo coaches. Someone who can read a game. Everyone was laughing at the glaring defect in Senegal's defensive line. :sad: :sad:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga