We have refused to learn from the Asians in all spheres of activity

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: We have refused to learn from the Asians in all spheres of activity

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 2:50 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 1:02 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 4:55 pm Humility, sustained hard work, efforts towards the collective good, perseverance, accountability and honesty in conducting national affairs.

Look at how their teams are performing at the WC. Meanwhile we are still stuck in 1998, arguing about LC vs FC and all that nonsense. We are still unable to organize a piss up in a brewery. Abeg leave matta

I am backing Japan to make it to the quarters and beyond.
Mr self denigrator, what exactly do you want us to learn from Asia? We already know how to get knocked out in the round of 16. What else is there❓🤷🏾‍♀️❗️

Read THE DAMNED THREAD TITLE. ALL SPHERES OF ACTIVITY, NOT JUST SOCCER!

Mitsubishi, Suzuki, Honda, Toyota, Kawasaki, Nissan, Isuzu, Datsun, Hitachi, Kia, Hyundai, Samsung, Daewoo, LG, Sony, Panasonic, Akai and many more. Young Asians leaving college have their choice of world class companies AT HOME, to work for. These companies are also a steady source of funds for football and much more. These Japanese and South Koreans have already established very organized leagues pumping out a steady stream of technically accomplished footballers. They can choose to return home and get paid very well, IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY!

Meanwhile these old African cvnts scattered all over the world, thousands of miles away from their countries of origin want to pretend that everything is OK, that we have nothing to learn. Mgbo, MGBO MGBO !!!! Tufia! What kind of inferiority complex is this that one refuses to accept correction?!
Then you are in the wrong forum. You do know where the Rant and Rave forum is, don’t you❓❗️

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 5:27 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 5:10 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Dec 05, 2022 4:55 pm Humility, sustained hard work, efforts towards the collective good, perseverance, accountability and honesty in conducting national affairs.

Look at how their teams are performing at the WC. Meanwhile we are still stuck in 1998, arguing about LC vs FC and all that nonsense. We are still unable to organize a piss up in a brewery. Abeg leave matta

I am backing Japan to make it to the quarters and beyond.

The biggest problem we face as Africans is that we are not good at things that require structure and long term planning because we don’t cooperate with each other well enough.
And why is that? Is it because we are different ethnic groups crammed together by the British, French and Portuguese or is it intrinsic to the African temperament?
As I have highlighted above, I think such is one of our problems, but it's not the only one.

The question is: why do we start a programme, seem to be doing well in it and other nations come to learn/copy from us, yet at the end, ours fade and die while those who copied ftom us becomes experts in it?

Also, why are we always being used by the White men, or race to kill each other, or to kill our GOOD leaders? The nation of Libya (the most recent) comes to mind.

What is the situation in Libya - as a country - today? Is Libya better now than it was when Qaddafi was in power? I think we have a MAJOR problem in Africa.

Why didn't Morocco learn from Asia ? we dey last 8

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:48 pm Why didn't Morocco learn from Asia ? we dey last 8
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:48 pm Why didn't Morocco learn from Asia ? we dey last 8
They are more like the Asians than your moronic countrymen you knucklehead. Morocco has a very well organized league!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:52 pm
They are more like the Asians than your moronic countrymen you knucklehead. Morocco has a very well organized league!
stop getting sensitive, this post was similar to the most unintelligent forumer kongi..i will suggest you re-edit the title

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:55 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:52 pm
stop getting sensitive, this post was similar to the most unintelligent forumer kongi..i will suggest you re-edit the title
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 2:46 pm Spain will win this easily. The worldcup last 8 will only feature the true elite teams . Brazil, France, Argentina, "England" Portugal, Spain , Netherlands and Croatia