[WC 2022 R16] MOROCCO 0(3) SPAIN 0(0) PKs Morocco advances to the Quarter finals!!!!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022 R16] MOROCCO 0 SPAIN 0

SMH

Dragonstout

Post by Dragonstout »

Marocco #21 is the worse striker in the history of the WC.

Morocco no get strikers at all.

Come on, Morocco make me proud

Spain needs to do some soul searching on: SHOOTING.

Such a stupid part of their game.

The all too often want to walk it in instead of shoot.

Morata!!
Puta Pendejo!!! :curse:
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Players of both teams are worn out, it seems
Last edited by Odas on Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:17 pm
Cito wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:15 pm Morocco needs at least an average striker and they will be OK. That #21 no be am.
he's good unfortunately the bright lights are getting to him.
You mean all these chances he kept missing ,that an average striker could put away, were caused by the occasion?

I have a hard time believing that guy is any good on a good day.
Last edited by Cito on Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Phew. Thank goodness Moratta is a headless chicken.

The atmosphere in the stadium is immense for Morocco.

whew one brother won't be blamed if they lose via pks

Win or lose.
Morocco have done themselves and the continent proud. What a performance by these men

green4life wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:32 pm Phew. Thank goodness Moratta is a headless chicken.

3 mins added, even after extra time, really?

Hmm three (3) added minutes? Isn't that too much of a time to add?

Cross the bloody ball Pendejos

Cito wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:31 pm
King Futcha wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:17 pm
Cito wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:15 pm Morocco needs at least an average striker and they will be OK. That #21 no be am.
he's good unfortunately the bright lights are getting to him.
You mean all these chances he kept missing ,that an average striker could put away, were caused by the occasion?
he has nine goals and four assists in twelve appearances this season, i'd say thats pretty good, so i will conclude its the occasion.

Oh Jesus.
I thought that was an OG

Morocco is just kicking the ball away, instead of trying to retain it.

How did Sarabia miss that?!?

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:36 pm Oh Jesus.
I thought that was an OG
Yeah! It was very close and I almost carried my hands on my head in pain

PK time! Advantage Morocco!

biased Sevilla support, Bono is the man, advantage Morocco.