[WC 2022 R16] MOROCCO 0(3) SPAIN 0(0) PKs Morocco advances to the Quarter finals!!!!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

[WC 2022 R16] MOROCCO 0(3) SPAIN 0(0) PKs Morocco advances to the Quarter finals!!!!

If any one thinks this will be an easy game for Spain they better think again!
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Tue Dec 06, 2022 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: [WC 2022 R16] MOROCCO 0 SPAIN 0

Spain will win this easily. The worldcup last 8 will only feature the true elite teams . Brazil, France, Argentina, "England" Portugal, Spain , Netherlands and Croatia

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 2:46 pm Spain will win this easily. The worldcup last 8 will only feature the true elite teams . Brazil, France, Argentina, "England" Portugal, Spain , Netherlands and Croatia
You are probably right that Spain will win, but it will not be easy for them.

Last WC Spain tied Morocco 2-2

Spain will bring out their A game! i am hoping Morocco creates another upset!

Morocco XI (4-3-3): Bono; Hakimi, Aguerd, Saiss, Mazraoui; Ounahi, Amrabat, Sabiri; Ziyech, En-Nesyri, Boufal

Spain XI (4-3-3): Simon; Llorente, Rodri, Torres, Alba; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Torres, Olmo, Asensio

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Morocco will be better organized than Senegal for sure

txj wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 2:58 pm Morocco XI (4-3-3): Bono; Hakimi, Aguerd, Saiss, Mazraoui; Ounahi, Amrabat, Sabiri; Ziyech, En-Nesyri, Boufal

Spain XI (4-3-3): Simon; Llorente, Rodri, Torres, Alba; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Torres, Olmo, Asensio

For MAROC,

More like a 4-1-2-3

with Amrabat as pivot to pick up Asensio et al dropping into the hole, and allow maintenance of deep defensive shape

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I wish Morocco scores the first goal so spain can attack and leave spaces behind

Come-on Morocco, make Africa proud

Morocco looks very assured so far, it's going to be a long day for Spain

we know how spain likes to play, pass and pass the opposition to death

Odas wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 4:09 pm Come-on Morocco, make Africa proud
you have jinxed Morocco

African soccer strikes again. A one touch pass and Ziyech would have been one on one with keeper, but no, keep taking unnecessary touches!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 4:13 pm African soccer strikes again. A one touch pass and Ziyech would have been one on one with keeper, but no, keep taking unnecessary touches!
Which one is Asian, American or European soccer?

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 4:09 pm Morocco looks very assured so far, it's going to be a long day for Spain
It better be so, bro. Morocco is our only hope left

I think Amrabat is the best African DM , he has been class

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 4:13 pm African soccer strikes again. A one touch pass and Ziyech would have been one on one with keeper, but no, keep taking unnecessary touches!
make we enjoy ball nah, forget all this thing ..abeg

the Atlas Lions are set to play a very very very very very frustrating football..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Spain are really one boring #$% team, Morocco are looking more solid

see skills by BOufa

look at that piece of skill

AFCON 2024 go hard to win oooo...chei SE needs to come with their A game