Morocco will win the world cup like Pele predicted

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Morocco will win the world cup like Pele predicted

Pele stated that before he passes away, an African country will win the World cup! (unverified). Folks, we are witnessing history before our very own eyes :) :)
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
tayuma
Re: Morocco will win the world cup like Pele predicted

Post by tayuma »

I hope so but do not see that happening....

If you go through all the teams left and break it down, Morocco team will eventually struggled with fatigue looking at the depth of their squad.
[img]May%20you%20live%20as%20long%20as%20you%20want%20-%20May%20you%20love%20as%20long%20as%20you%20live%20and%20may%20you%20love%20for%20others%20that%20which%20you%20love%20for%20yourself[/img]

nah, Morocco will be going home today, dem don try ...

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 3:02 pm nah, Morocco will be going home today, dem don try ...
Morocco got the formula!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 3:02 pm nah, Morocco will be going home today, dem don try ...
I think you should stop making predictions :lol:

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 7:19 pm Pele stated that before he passes away, an African country will win the World cup! (unverified). Folks, we are witnessing history before our very own eyes :) :)
He said before the year 2000, not before he passes away.