WC- Round of 16 Portugal 6 vs Switzerland 1

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: WC- Round of 16 Portugal 2 vs Switzerland 0

coach always get the blame lets give him some credit for this move.
Re: WC- Round of 16 Portugal 3 vs Switzerland 0

Ramos scored again

smallpikin
Re: WC- Round of 16 Portugal 1 vs Switzerland 0

Post by smallpikin »

Game, set, and match ( jeu, set, et match).
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

Too bad Cameroon could not play against a useless team of Switzerland.

naïve defending
Re: WC- Round of 16 Portugal 4 vs Switzerland 0

i wanted the SWiss to win this game..chei

game on 4-1

Peseiro doesn't look so bad.

This is actually a disgrace.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 9:17 pm naïve defending
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: i was about to post that

Eh. Swiss boys get 1 back. No big deal.

Portugal, score some more.

Please.

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 9:19 pm Peseiro doesn't look so bad.

This is actually a disgrace.
they will play Morocco , we will see .. so stop with this rubbish talk

mate wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 9:20 pm Eh. Swiss boys get 1 back. No big deal.

Portugal, score some more.

Please.
Don't call it a comeback... :D :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Naaaaaah, it ain't happening. Don't go getting ideas...

mate wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 8:52 pm Keep in mind I had Brazil vs Portugal final.

Portugal is a team that fears nobody. Most importantly they easily hang with Brazil and France. Now we’re down to a big 3.

Great school of football. Great players. Sweet offensively. Top midfield and formidable defense.

And the guts to stand up to Ronaldo. What’s not to like? Finally, their bogeyman Spain is out.

I was wrong about Spain being top 4. They need psychological counseling to overcome their fear of shooting and scoring.

😀
So are you saying, in Cybereagle parlance that Spain were naive?

How are you doing mate?, longest time
Re: WC- Round of 16 Portugal 4 vs Switzerland 1

Wow! Portugal clobbering Switzerland, eh? Na wa-oo!

Switzerland being beaten like they stole something

King Futcha wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 9:13 pm coach always get the blame lets give him some credit for this move.

Truth! :clap:

5-1

King Futcha wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 9:17 pm naïve defending
Very 5-1.

I wonder when we will hear this crap from Europeans about an European country.
Lager-back
Re: WC- Round of 16 Portugal 5 vs Switzerland 1

Post by Lager-back »

naija representation finally okafor :thumbs:

whoops and the score is now 5 :curse:

Five eh!! Abeg e don do.

hmm Ronaldo don chop bottle o

akamoke wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 9:24 pm
mate wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 8:52 pm Keep in mind I had Brazil vs Portugal final.

Portugal is a team that fears nobody. Most importantly they easily hang with Brazil and France. Now we’re down to a big 3.

Great school of football. Great players. Sweet offensively. Top midfield and formidable defense.

And the guts to stand up to Ronaldo. What’s not to like? Finally, their bogeyman Spain is out.

I was wrong about Spain being top 4. They need psychological counseling to overcome their fear of shooting and scoring.

😀
So are you saying, in Cybereagle parlance that Spain were naive?

How are you doing mate?, longest time
I’ve been here for a while on the Ukraine vs Russia and WC threads.

🙂

Football fever!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Odas wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 9:28 pm Switzerland being beaten like they stole something
yea aren't they famous for their banks ? :rotf: