Sofyan Amrabat

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Sofyan Amrabat

Re: Sofyan Amrabat

Dude is a baller.
Aswani

Post by Aswani »

My own player of the tournament and yes it is based on all his hard work during the Spaim match.

taking nothing away from Amrabat of course but for me Ounahi has been the star of the midfield.

He reminds me of a Chilean player who was the most complete baller.
You know, a player who can defend better than most defenders, rule MF and attack better than most attackers.
His problem was the affinity to attract yellow cards. But he learned how to play with one and not get into more trouble.

Sofyan Amrabat is a cleaner player and on his way to being a better baller. :thumbs:

King Futcha wrote: Thu Dec 08, 2022 4:51 pm taking nothing away from Amrabat of course but for me Ounahi has been the star of the midfield.
You sabi ball. :thumbs:

All their players put in a good shift. I hope they do the business against Portugal. It’s time for an African team to win the World Cup.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Lolly wrote: Thu Dec 08, 2022 6:26 pm
King Futcha wrote: Thu Dec 08, 2022 4:51 pm taking nothing away from Amrabat of course but for me Ounahi has been the star of the midfield.
You sabi ball. :thumbs:

All their players put in a good shift. I hope they do the business against Portugal. It’s time for an African team to win the World Cup.

Say it louder for those in the back.

Bigporkey, Mikel is not happy o!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Dec 08, 2022 10:08 pm Bigporkey, Mikel is not happy o!
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 06, 2022 5:54 pm Amrabat is like Mikel of 2012

viewtopic.php?f=29&t=310904&start=115