[WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO IS THE 1ST AFRICAN TEAM TO ADVANCE TO THE WC SEMIFINALS!!!!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0

txj wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm
felarey wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:59 pm Africa, my Africa!

Its for Morocco, please.

I'm not buying this Africa narrative. Frankly tired of it!
No mind them. When Cameroon and midgetville lost they called them useless Cameroonians and midgetvillagers... now they want to join the winning bandwagon as "Africans" awoof dey run belle... nonsense :rotf:
Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO IS THE 1ST AFRICAN TEAM TO ADVANCE TO THE WC SEMIFINALS!!

The funny thing is that despite all the odds, Morocco left a few goals on the pitch and still won. Fantastic job. I’m so proud of their effort❗️

Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO IS THE 1ST AFRICAN TEAM TO ADVANCE TO THE WC SEMIFINALS!!

Stingy Men Association International are happy to reveal their new Grand Patrons.

The national team of Morocco...them No dey shishi :rotf:
Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO ADVANCES TO SEMI FINALS!!!!

danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:04 pm
cchinukw wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm Morocco coach

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Don't forget that you ONO loving nation of Nigeria
People dont realize how important a coach can be.

Yet, even after 6 years some people told us that we need to keep learning. Kaiiii! If you need to know how slavery and colonialism worked, just look at how one white man was able to convince Nigerians that we are inferior. OMG!! :oops: :oops:

Can we stop this nonsense please?

Coaches work hard for themselves.

If our coaches are not willing to be the best, on what basis do you appoint them?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

green4life wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:05 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:58 pm Blow the damn whistle. I cant pretend anymore...nerves
Lol. I almost off my tv and return in a few mins to check the result. The tension was too much.
I watched the last 15 mins standing up and had to drink some warm water to calm my bp.
-Simpli fy -

mate wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:05 pm
green4life wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:02 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:00 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:58 pm You need some luck in the WC, Maroc is getting it let’s go!
Recognise the hard work please!
Don't mind him this had very little to do with luck. Classic team work. All hands on deck. You create your "luck". Well done Morocco :clap:

This is what some say about Croatia too...and it is irritating.

:|

How IRONIC Croatia and Morocco from Group F are in the semifinals...both getting back handed compliments all along the journey. Nobody talking about this.

F*** em.
You guys are irritating, are you saying you don’t need some luck? Every single team has needed some luck to make it far and even win a WC, it didn’t start with Croatia and won’t end with Maroc, it’s been said about every winner. Get a hold of yourselves haba…

Its for Morocco, please.

Morocco are no longer apart of CAF? I missed that.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

One eye on celebrations for now, the other rooted on eternal haterode. Please France, make my day complete. Do the needful. :evil:
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

So Morocco won? Great! I missed this game. Kai, I tank God-ooo!

green4life wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:05 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:58 pm Blow the damn whistle. I cant pretend anymore...nerves
Lol. I almost off my tv and return in a few mins to check the result. The tension was too much.
I was surprised that the referee blew as soon as he did.

I am used to them trying every way to sabotage an African team's hustle.

King Futcha wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:08 pm

Its for Morocco, please.

Morocco are no longer apart of CAF? I missed that.
Imeh udoka you know damn well what he means

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:07 pm The funny thing is that despite all the odds, Morocco left a few goals on the pitch and still won. Fantastic job. I’m so proud of their effort❗️

They were unlucky :winking:
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -
Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO ADVANCES TO SEMI FINALS!!!!

danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:04 pm
cchinukw wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm Morocco coach

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Don't forget that you ONO loving nation of Nigeria
People dont realize how important a coach can be.

Yet, even after 6 years some people told us that we need to keep learning. Kaiiii! If you need to know how slavery and colonialism worked, just look at how one white man was able to convince Nigerians that we are inferior. OMG!! :oops: :oops:
You mean the Moroccan coach didn't go to the WC to learn?

maceo4 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:05 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:02 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:58 pm You need some luck in the WC, Maroc is getting it let’s go!
Definitely!!!! Well deserved was not trying to take anything away from them!
About to send 100% to you
Abeg I no send o, you guys misinterpreting what I wrote, all the point blank headers that were missed were the luck you need, but they put themselves in the position to make it to the semi finals and deserve to be there! I’m so proud we did it, still in shock sef!
And all the counters missed by Morocco?

How are you sure that the Moroccan GK will not save the 'missed' headers?

hestonap wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:08 pm One eye on celebrations for now, the other rooted on eternal haterode. Please France, make my day complete. Do the needful. :evil:
🥂🤣🤣🤣

hestonap wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:08 pm One eye on celebrations for now, the other rooted on eternal haterode. Please France, make my day complete. Do the needful. :evil:
🥂🤣🤣🤣

🥂🤣🤣🤣

🥂🤣🤣🤣

100%Naija wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:05 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:02 pm
Definitely!!!! Well deserved was not trying to take anything away from them!
About to send 100% to you
He is a Moroccan citizen now. Naija passport revoked!!!
Thank God I never had a naija passport to begin with…not allowed to anyway lol
gosh

Post by gosh »

packerland wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm Semi-final is the minimum goal for any African Country from now on.
Yes, and that is great because it will force our leaders not to settle for the bare minimum and hopefully get rid of the corruption that is impeding our progress. Maybe it will take standards in sports to force us to fix ourselves.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Thanks for restoring Africa pride Morocco, we salute you!

Donzman

Post by Donzman »

Well done Morocco!

Well coached and organized. Very underrated midfield but they put in massive work and move the ball.

100%Naija wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:06 pm

Its for Morocco, please.

No mind them. When Cameroon and midgetville lost they called them useless Cameroonians and midgetvillagers... now they want to join the winning bandwagon as "Africans" awoof dey run belle... nonsense :rotf:
Don’t be projecting your shortcomings on others. Only idiotts called Cameroon useless. Sensible folk like me realize that Nigeria has a lot to learn from each and every one of the five African representatives❗️