[WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO IS THE 1ST AFRICAN TEAM TO ADVANCE TO THE WC SEMIFINALS!!!!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0

wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:00 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:58 pm You need some luck in the WC, Maroc is getting it let’s go!
Recognise the hard work please!
Don't mind him this had very little to do with luck. Classic team work. All hands on deck. You create your "luck". Well done Morocco :clap:
Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO ADVANCES TO SEMI FINALS!!!!

Beat Belgium, Beat Spain, Beat Portugal that is NOT LUCK!
Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO ADVANCES TO SEMI FINALS!!!!

This is massive. How many goals have this team conceded up till this stage? 1 own goal?
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Yeah, that idea that you should just let the team with the stars and better players win because it is expected.
-Simpli fy -
gosh

Post by gosh »

Morocco eliminated both Spain and Portugal in the same WC.. that is great!
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Morocco coach

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Don't forget that you ONO loving nation of Nigeria

maceo4 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:02 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:58 pm You need some luck in the WC, Maroc is getting it let’s go!
Definitely!!!! Well deserved was not trying to take anything away from them!
About to send 100% to you

fabio wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:00 pm This is what happens, when you don't employ a learner to take you to the WC.
my brother. Its. sad. We have so many losers in this country. To think some horrid cvnts supported that man and still support him. The man told them that they were learners and because of his white skin, they believed him. TUFIA!! :oops:

Semi-final is the minimum goal for any African Country from now on.
GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO IS THE 1ST AFRICAN TEAM TO ADVANCE TO THE WC SEMIFINALS!!

What a performance!! I saw it with my two naked eyes in 2022. Allah-Akbar!!
-Simpli fy -

felarey wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:59 pm Africa, my Africa!

Its for Morocco, please.

I'm not buying this Africa narrative. Frankly tired of it!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:00 pm Tomorrow another trash team will tell us that they are giants of Africa, yet, they have NEVER got passed the second round :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bros take it easy on us...we are coming to win it altogether next rime :taunt:

Seriously though, thank you Morocco
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

cchinukw wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm Morocco coach

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Don't forget that you ONO loving nation of Nigeria
People dont realize how important a coach can be.

Yet, even after 6 years some people told us that we need to keep learning. Kaiiii! If you need to know how slavery and colonialism worked, just look at how one white man was able to convince Nigerians that we are inferior. OMG!! :oops: :oops:

Folks, you couldn’t possibly imagine my sheer delight to be able to come here and say that in spite of the ref’s best efforts, Morocco prevailed. UP AFRICA❗️

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:02 pm Yeah, that idea that you should just let the team with the stars and better players win because it is expected.
You mean the Moroccan coach didn't go and LEARN?

wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm
He is a Moroccan citizen now. Naija passport revoked!!!
GREENWHITEGREEN

wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:02 pm Beat Belgium, Beat Spain, Beat Portugal that is NOT LUCK!
I mean, my goodness!!!
-Simpli fy -
Re: [WC 2022 QF #3] MOROCCO 1(El-Nesyri) PORTUGAL 0 FT MOROCCO IS THE 1ST AFRICAN TEAM TO ADVANCE TO THE WC SEMIFINALS!!

Morocco has raised the bar for the rest of Africa it is up to us to respond.

100%Naija wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:58 pm Blow the damn whistle. I cant pretend anymore...nerves
Lol. I almost off my tv and return in a few mins to check the result. The tension was too much.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm
fabio wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:00 pm This is what happens, when you don't employ a learner to take you to the WC.
my brother. Its. sad. We have so many losers in this country. To think some horrid cvnts supported that man and still support him. The man told them that they were learners and because of his white skin, they believed him. TUFIA!! :oops:
So sad :curse: :curse: :curse:
And to think that picnic abi na peak milk is still in that role is a low damn shame.

The coaxh was 3 months into the job before the WC.

wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:03 pm
Abeg I no send o, you guys misinterpreting what I wrote, all the point blank headers that were missed were the luck you need, but they put themselves in the position to make it to the semi finals and deserve to be there! I’m so proud we did it, still in shock sef!

green4life wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:02 pm
Don't mind him this had very little to do with luck. Classic team work. All hands on deck. You create your "luck". Well done Morocco :clap:

This is what some say about Croatia too...and it is irritating.

:|

How IRONIC Croatia and Morocco from Group F are in the semifinals...both getting back handed compliments all along the journey. Nobody talking about this.

F*** em.
GREENWHITEGREEN

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:05 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:02 pm Beat Belgium, Beat Spain, Beat Portugal that is NOT LUCK!
I mean, my goodness!!! Very disturbing.
-Simpli fy -