PEPE ACCUSES REF OF CHEATING PORTUGAL
In post match interview Says - “ that Argentina ref did not allow us to play “, I’m very very mad”
Says the Argentina referee did this for Messi ?
Last edited by jette1 on Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:20 pm, edited 3 times in total.
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: PEPE ACCUSES REF OF CHEATING PORTUGAL
LoL... He is probably mad that the ref did not give them a late soft penalty to steal a win. He is a fraud.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
- King Futcha
- Site Admin
f him. safe travels back to porto.
He did not think too much before saying that. Sour grapes
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
- cchinukw
The pain of his final world cup.

Summary of Buhari APC govt (2015 - current) Government of excuses, by excuses and for excuses.
VP Osinbajo - 'I want to continue with Buhari's legacy' (APC Candidate Declaration Speech)
Summary of Buhari APC govt (2015 - current) Government of excuses, by excuses and for excuses.
VP Osinbajo - 'I want to continue with Buhari's legacy' (APC Candidate Declaration Speech)
- airwolex
Should have scored that free header
- packerland
That is his South American roots talking. Those guys are sore losers. I’m sorry I’m generalizing a bit but in soccer they never disappoint.
"MILF 4 Life"
Sour Grapes!!!

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
they had to put the ball behind the net and refused to do so, they resorted to diving and play acting!

Which kine nonsense be dis? Referee wey dash dem red card given against Morocco? Make we hear word jare.
Let the crying begin. If Belgium, s pain or Serbia best dem, eem 4 cry?? I beg, retire ya ugly face. Come next 4 yrs.........
.as coach
.as coach
The Argie goalie accused the ref of trying to help Holland, saying he gave enough extra time for them to score, Messi also accused the ref that refused to card his blatant handball. Now we have Pepe, is FIFA able to do anything about this? Bringing the game to disrepute?
all those years of cheating lesser teams, now they can't handle it
Complain complain by all these teams! You got beat & just take it as is. The other no come sell gari now
Why is this news?
I expect nothing less from Pepe.
- danfo driver
They are all arrogant cvntss! especially that Messi. He will never win the World Cup. A vile person who has created this fascade around himself to make people fall for the false character he has perpetuated for years. I have never seen a player that the refs favor more than this guy. He should have gotten a red card yesterday - two yellows - but Matheu Lahoz cheated for him.felarey wrote: ↑Sat Dec 10, 2022 11:25 pm The Argie goalie accused the ref of trying to help Holland, saying he gave enough extra time for them to score, Messi also accused the ref that refused to card his blatant handball. Now we have Pepe, is FIFA able to do anything about this? Bringing the game to disrepute?
lets see what FIFA do. We all know how they'd have come down like bricks and suspended players they dont like.
How do they play? Diving?
They were well contained by Morocco.
Pepe, you played Morocco with 10 men! if anything that referee was biased against Morocco and sent their player off under suspicious circumstances! that was not a red card
Now Rumours Ronaldo will retire from football