Page 1 of 2

PEPE ACCUSES REF OF CHEATING PORTUGAL

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:18 pm
by jette1
In post match interview Says - “ that Argentina ref did not allow us to play “, I’m very very mad”
Says the Argentina referee did this for Messi ?

Re: PEPE ACCUSES REF OF CHEATING PORTUGAL

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:33 pm
by gosh
LoL... He is probably mad that the ref did not give them a late soft penalty to steal a win. He is a fraud.

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:35 pm
by King Futcha
f him. safe travels back to porto.

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:37 pm
by wazobia
gosh wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:33 pm LoL... He is probably mad that the ref did not give them a late soft penalty to steal a win. He is a fraud.
He did not think too much before saying that. Sour grapes

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:39 pm
by cchinukw
The pain of his final world cup. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:40 pm
by airwolex
Should have scored that free header

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:44 pm
by packerland
That is his South American roots talking. Those guys are sore losers. I’m sorry I’m generalizing a bit but in soccer they never disappoint.

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:00 pm
by Enugu II
jette1 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:18 pm In post match interview Says - “ that Argentina ref did not allow us to play “, I’m very very mad”
Sour Grapes!!!

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:18 pm
by jette1

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:22 pm
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 we should blame the SE for deceiving Portugal.

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:23 pm
by jette1

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:24 pm
by marko
they had to put the ball behind the net and refused to do so, they resorted to diving and play acting!

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:36 pm
by ohsee
Which kine nonsense be dis? Referee wey dash dem red card given against Morocco? Make we hear word jare.

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 11:07 pm
by Man Ataye
Let the crying begin. If Belgium, s pain or Serbia best dem, eem 4 cry?? I beg, retire ya ugly face. Come next 4 yrs.........
.as coach

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 11:25 pm
by felarey
The Argie goalie accused the ref of trying to help Holland, saying he gave enough extra time for them to score, Messi also accused the ref that refused to card his blatant handball. Now we have Pepe, is FIFA able to do anything about this? Bringing the game to disrepute?

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 11:55 pm
by marko
all those years of cheating lesser teams, now they can't handle it

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:08 am
by fledy
Complain complain by all these teams! You got beat & just take it as is. The other no come sell gari now

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:24 am
by Kabalega
Why is this news?
I expect nothing less from Pepe.

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:48 am
felarey wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 11:25 pm The Argie goalie accused the ref of trying to help Holland, saying he gave enough extra time for them to score, Messi also accused the ref that refused to card his blatant handball. Now we have Pepe, is FIFA able to do anything about this? Bringing the game to disrepute?
They are all arrogant cvntss! especially that Messi. He will never win the World Cup. A vile person who has created this fascade around himself to make people fall for the false character he has perpetuated for years. I have never seen a player that the refs favor more than this guy. He should have gotten a red card yesterday - two yellows - but Matheu Lahoz cheated for him.

lets see what FIFA do. We all know how they'd have come down like bricks and suspended players they dont like.

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 5:49 am
by wanaj0
jette1 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:18 pm In post match interview Says - “ that Argentina ref did not allow us to play “, I’m very very mad”
Says the Argentina referee did this for Messi ?
How do they play? Diving?

They were well contained by Morocco.

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 11:13 am
by marko
Pepe, you played Morocco with 10 men! if anything that referee was biased against Morocco and sent their player off under suspicious circumstances! that was not a red card

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 11:17 am
by marko
Now Rumours Ronaldo will retire from football

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 10:23 pm
by jette1